My 1st Anniversary on Hive 🎉My Monthly Author Challenge Has Begun! #8

My 1st Anniversary on Hive

Keeping my promise to myself! Today is the 1st anniversary of my joining the Hive Platform. I'm currently sharing my 190th post with you. I'm also completing day 8 of my write everyday challenge this month. It's a great feeling. THANK YOU SO MUCH for being with me for 1 YEAR and supporting me with your votes and comments.

To be honest, when I started I didn't know much about what was going on here. I have always loved writing. I've been writing diaries, poems, and stories since elementary school, and when I started here, I thought I was going to start my dream of blogging, which I've always wanted to do. But there was always a doubt in my mind. Will people read what I write? Who will see what I write? Will I be able to write good posts?

My doubts were because I didn't know, and I had very good friends to guide me. The reason I started my Hive adventure was thanks to my dear friend @ruen. Thank you @ruen from the bottom of my heart. Thank you a thousand times for helping me to be here, to make new friends, and to earn money by writing a lot of posts for a year.

Another person who guided me is my dear friend @damla, who helps beginners and everyone. @damla answered all my questions from the first day, saw the mistakes I made in my posts when I first started, kindly warned me, and taught me how to write more flawless posts. She also supported me a lot with @trliste, of which she is also the curator. I started to prepare posts as carefully as I could. I thank you from the bottom of my heart, dear @damla. And of course, I owe a debt of gratitude to my dear Turkish writer friends, the #Hivetr team. Everyone shares what they know when we have questions, we help each other not to repeat the mistakes we made, thanks to all the members of this discord account one by one.

In my 1st year, I reached 65 reputations, I wrote 190 posts, I never did power down, I also started to power up and now I have more than 730 Hive Power and this is a very good number for me. In the coming years, these numbers will increase and increase!

365 days and 190 posts, that's a very good number, it means I wrote more often than every other day. I shared a lot of things here, I shared my happiest day, my most exciting day, the food I cooked, the places I traveled, the movies I watched, and the books I read. Thank you for being with me.

Hive'daki 1. Yıldönümüm

Kendime verdiğim sözü tutuyorum! Bugün Hive Platformuna katılmamın 1. yıldönümü. Şu anda 190. postumu sizlerle paylaşıyorum. Aynı zamanda bu ayki her gün yazma challenge'ımın 8. gününü tamamlıyorum. Bu harika bir his. 1 YIL boyunca yanımda olup, beni oylarınızla ve yorumlarınızla desteklediğiniz için ÇOK TEŞEKKÜR EDERİM.

Açıkça söylemek gerekirse, başladığımda burada neler yapıldığına dair çok fazla bilgim yoktu. Yazmayı hep sevmişimdir. İlkokuldan beri günlükler, şiirler ve hikayaler yazardım. Buraya başladığımda da hep istediğim, blog yazma hayalime, başlayacağımı düşünmüştüm. Ama aklıma hep bir şüphe vardı. Benim yazdıklarımı insanlar okuyacak mı? Yazdıklarımı kimler görecek? Güzel postlar yazabilecek miyim?

Şüphelerim bilmediğimden kaynaklıydı, ve yol gösterici çok güzel arkadaşlarım oldu. Hive macerama başlama sebebim sevgili dostum @ruen sayesinde oldu. @ruen sana çok içten teşekkür ediyorum. 1 sene gibi bir süredir, her gün olmasa da, çok fazla sayıda post yazarak burada bulunmama, yeni arkadaşlar kazanmama, para kazanmama yardım ettiğin için binlerce kez teşekkürler.

@ruen elinden geldiğince yardım etti ve sorularımı cevapladı, bana yol gösteren bir diğer kişi de, yeni başlayan herkese yardımlarını esirgemeyen kıymetli arkadaşım @damla. @damla ilk günümden itibaren her türlü sorularıma cevaplar verdi, ilk başladığım zamanlardaki postlarımda yaptığım hatalarımı görüp, nazikçe uyardı, daha kusursuz yazılar yazmayı öğretti. Aynı zamanda küratörü olduğu @trliste ile beraber bana çok destek oldu. Ben de elimden geldiğince özenli postlar hazırlamaya başladım. Sana çok içten teşekkür ederim sevgili @damla. Ve tabi ki değerli Türk yazar arkadaşlarım, #Hivetr ekibine de teşekkürü bir borç bilirim. Aklımıza takılan sorularda herkes bildiğini paylaşır, yaptığımız hataların tekrarlanmaması için birbirimize yardım ederiz, bu discord hesabının tüm üyelerine tek tek teşekkürler.

1.senemin içinde 65 reputationa ulaştım, 190 tane post yazdım, hiç power down yapmadım, aynı zamanda power up yapmaya başladım ve şu anda da 730'dan fazla Hive Power'ım var ve bu benim için çok iyi bir sayı. Önümüzdeki senelerde de bu sayılar arttıkça artacak!

365 gün ve 190 post bu çok iyi bir sayı, iki günde birden daha sık bir şekilde yazmışım anlamına geliyor. Burada bir sürü şey paylaştım, en mutlu günümü paylaştım, en heyecanlı günümü, yaptığım yemekleri, gezdiğim yerleri, izlediğim filmleri, okuduğum kitapları. Yanımda olduğunuz için teşekkürler.


ipexito.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency