RE: Massive Hive Problem

Interesting. I know back in 2018, marketing at all was difficult at best. What with the complete censorship of Crytpo by Google and Facebook. I'm not against marketing but I think some of HIVE's greatest attractions are its lack of censorship and decentralized nature (or at least an attempt at decentralization).

I wonder where a site like HIVE might benefit from marketing? It seems counterintuitive to market on the mainstream media, offering exactly what they don't have. If the ads were successful, it's hard to think they wouldn't just censor them again. Of course, there's always marketing within the cryptosphere and on Twitter.

Also I wonder if marketing could be done through the process of creating a proposal? Seems it would have to be well thought out and written accordingly. That's a little beyond my solo abilities. 👍😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency