Happy HPUD!

Powering Up

As another month passes on this great platform, another power-up is made. Finally! It's been so long since I've made a post talking about my power up, I did last month but it wasn't on the official day and I was unable to post about it.

Not as much as I would've hoped, but slowly as things calm down and I acclimate to college and work life, I will be bringing in more from now on... or that's the hope.

dfdf.PNG

So this month I put up a healthy 30HP and I am slowly encroaching on the goal of having 1000HP powered up.


dsfsdf.PNG

It truly is crazy to me how fast I have grown on this platform and the amazing people I have found on this site. Cheers to all of our growth and the blooming of this platform for all of the new Hiveians.


Thank you for reading!
Until next time...

UpdatedPeakDBanner-01.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency