My list of witnesses. Suggest me more, please.

I have just removed my vote from all the witnesses I was voting for, and started selecting again, from scratch.

I have chosen only 3 witnesses for now, as I do not know the work of the others, that is why I am requesting suggestions.

I prefer to not vote for witnesses on the top 20, or at least not on the top 10, as they already have a comfortable position.

I would vote for @steempeak but they are ranked as 6th, so they don't really need my vote.

so I voted for

  • Myself (@igormuba) because I am syncing my node and soon will start running the witness and hope to get to validade a few blocks.
  • @threespeak because I use their platform and trust their vision for descentralization
  • @fernandosoder a fellow brazilian (I am brazilian too) for comradely and support for fellow south american witnessing initiatives
  • @pizza.witness because good bot 😁
  • @BDCommunity voted, good job managing a community over there in Bangladesh
  • @c0ff33a voted but did not investigate further into his work
  • @cryptobrewmaster voted, good job with the game and in supporting Hive over on Ukraine
  • @dmitrydao voted, he seems very commited to the blockchain, although his Hive project look small, he can grow with us and is welcome
  • @engrave good work on the engrave app
  • @mintrawa not ranking high, good price feed and few misses, good job supporting the french speaking community
  • @nathanmars ranking high, but I remember we worked together before
  • @neoxian ranking high, but I am voting because I use the tag of their community, will keep watching them
  • @steemitboard good job with the @hivebuzz platform, have used and like the interface, not my main one, but I like the idea a lot
  • @stem.witness have used their community and appreciate it

Please, give me witnesses suggestions and why should I vote for them, what are their working with, why can I trust them, etc....

I will check a few ones, but getting recommendations makes it easier and faster!

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency