WHY?? PLEASE ANSWER ME IN THE COMMENTS.

Before I start this any further I just want to say that I don't mean to spread hate and protest what has happened to my account..

I will start this from my post some time ago on @naturalmedicine about the benefits of galangal which you can check for yourself in the downvote due to plagiarism, and I must admit that I did copy-paste the information I got from the internet but it was really because of my ignorance.

then after that I learned from my mistakes and made the next post by taking data sources only from the internet which I then summarized myself and made in my own language, and I got quite a lot of votes at first until then @hivewatchers commented that I did plagiarism and then downvoted

I accepted it because I forgot to include the data source link that I got even though I didn't copy-paste the data source

then it happened again in the next post which I even included the link. Honestly I'm very annoyed because I feel I'm not plagiarizing.

and my last post also got a downvote from @spaminator which even my post about ice cream didn't cite any source, I just shared my story.

then I ask myself WHY LIKE THIS??

Once again I just want to emphasize that this is not a form of spreading hate but I just felt it was appropriate to make this post and question what really happened.

please answer my question in the comments column

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency