Introducing My Blissasana Live Online Yoga Studio!

Screen Shot 2021-02-22 at 5.31.47 AM.png

I want to welcome you to my Blissasana Live Yoga Studio!

Every week I offer 3 LIVE zoom classes ranging from Yoga-Dance to Slow Flow to Core and total body workouts.

Imagine a zoom class with clear audio and video and lots of fun music and movements to boost your mood and allow yourself to free your mind. 🌸✨

Members get that plus access to over 80 pre-recorded yoga practices & replays of every live.

Our membership community is growing and I’d love for you to be a part of it.

Shoot me a message if you want to try a class out right now while I am coming to you live from Costa Rica 🌺🌸


This weekend:


Saturday - Yoga-Dance 10:30am EST
Sunday - Sloth Slow Flow 10am EST

Membership options at https://www.blissasana.com


Much love!
Jenny

TAPE+DRATFY+JENNY.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency