RE: 3D Printing The Future! - Introduction Post

Your typical introverted internet nerd.

Doesn't state having a INTJ personality but I have a feeling you're also one. 😎 Welcome!

In other words, 3D printing is not easy, and requires a lot of time, energy, and focus to become proficient with this craft.

I think over time this will become less of a issue. As amateurs experiment with ideas and patents eventually expire into the public domain a lot of things about 3D printing will become more user friendly.

I've spent many hours reading posts on various 3D printing forums. Anecdotally it seems like a good number of problems are solved by changing one or more settings either on the 3D printer or the slicer. If I weren't focused on developing my 3D printing skills to design assistive technology I'd be thinking about how to add a.i. automation to 3D printers.😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency