[ENG-ESP] Nice Sunday surprise/Agradable sorpresa Dominical

Happy Sunday night, friends Hivers, when I got home from work, I got this pleasant surprise, my mother wanted to eat pizza and fortunately for us we have @denissemata who is an excellent cook and pastry chef, working together with my younger sister @franciscana23 and let me tell you that they did a great job.

Feliz Domingo por la noche amigos Hivers al llegar del trabajo me conseguí con esta agradable sorpresa mi mamá quería comer pizza y afortunadamente para nosotros contamos con @denissemata quien es una excelente cocinera y pastelera, trabajando conjuntamente con mí hermana menor @franciscana23 y déjenme decirles que hicieron un grandioso trabajo.

Immediately I looked for a plate and they served me 2 good pieces of it but I felt something was missing, so I went to a nearby store and bought a soft drink, now I only have to say a good appetite for myself and enjoy my dinner.

Inmediatamente busqué un plato y me sirvieron 2 buenos pedazos de la misma pero sentí faltaba algo, así que fui a una tienda cercana y compré un refresco, ahora sí ya sólo me queda decir buen apetito para mí y disfrutar mí cena.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency