[ENG-ESP] Goal accomplished friend/Objetivo cumplido amigo

Happy Saturday friends Hivers today I am extremely happy and grateful to share with you the phone that I bought thanks to the friend @felixxx. He noticed that my photographs were not all that good and in a great gesture for which I will be eternally grateful, I trust myself and offered to help me to acquire a better one so that I could have the opportunity of the photographs in my publications, here he left them the link of said publication:

@felixxx/i-just-sent-200-hbd-away

After a month I bought it and to be totally honest the differences between the previous one and this one are abysmal, I just hope to quickly adapt to it and capture the best photographs for all of you.

Thanks again to the friend @felixxx for such a noble gesture of trust towards a person he does not know. Now I will work twice as hard. Thank you again @felixxx God bless you and your whole family so much.

Spanish

Feliz Sábado amigos Hivers hoy estoy sumamente contento y agradecido de compartir con ustedes el teléfono qué me compré gracias al amigo @felixxx. Él noto qué mis fotografías no eran todo lo buenas y en un gran gesto por el cuál estaré muy agradecido eternamente confío en mí y se ofreció a ayudarme para adquirir uno mejor y así poder tener la oportunidad de las fotografías en mis publicaciones aquí les dejó el enlace de dicha publicación:
@felixxx/i-just-sent-200-hbd-away

Después de un mes lo compre y para serles totalmente sincero las diferencias entre el anterior y este son abismales, sólo espero adaptarme rápidamente a él y capturar las mejores fotografías para todos ustedes.

Agradecer nuevamente al amigo @felixxx por tan noble gesto de confianza hacía una persona que no conoce. Ahora trabajaré el doble de fuerte. Mil gracias de nuevo @felixxx Dios lo bendiga tanto a usted y a toda su familia.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency