[ENG-ESP] My 3 worst phobias! + anecdotes // Mis 3 peores fobias! + anécdotas

Hello friends, I have seen that some hivers have been listing their phobias so I looked up who started this initiative to give them credit! the original post is from @ cleydimar2000 and I will leave his post here so you can read what his phobias are.

Hola amigos, he visto que algunos hivers han estado enumerando sus fobias asi que busqué quien comenzó ésta iniciativa para darle creditos! el post original es de @cleydimar2000 y dejaré su post aquí para que leas cuales son sus fobias.


[ESP/ENG]- INICIATIVA| Hablemos de Fobias/Let's talk about phobias


I will begin to list my phobias and I must say that looking for photos to graph them is giving me a lot of fear so value my effort! haha

Comenzaré a enumerar mis fobias y ya debo decir que buscar fotos para graficarlas me está dando mucho miedo asi que valoren mi esfuerzo! jaja

Negro Teléfono Collage Urbano Halloween Preguntas Frecuentes Historia Instagram.gif


Pupaphobia // Pupafobia


pupafobia1.jpg
Source/Fuente

Phobia and intense fear of puppets and marionettes.
Fobia y miedo intenso a los titeres y marionetas


My hair is standing on end haha. I have suffered from pupaphobia since I can remember, I do not know the beginning of this enormous fear of puppets, but I do remember that as a child they already gave me terror, and with the passing of the years that fear became even greater. I can't even see them from a distance. Even knowing that they are "dolls" with a hand inside or even though they are children's dolls they scare me, their strange movements and their movement of the mouth seem creepy to me :(

Se me ponen los pelos de punta jaja. Sufro pupafobia desde que tengo uso de razon, no se bien el inicio de éste miedo descomunal hacia las marionetas, pero si recuerdo que de pequeña ya me daban terror, y con el pasar de los años se volvió aun mas grande ese miedo. No puedo verlas ni de lejos. Aun sabiendo que son "muñecos" con una mano en su interior o por mas de que sean muñecos infantiles me dan miedo, sus movimientos extraños y su movimiento de boca me parecen espeluznantes :(

Anecdote: A couple of years ago my brother invited me to take a walk to the historic center of Buenos Aires, the San Telmo neighborhood. It is a very beautiful area with a lot of history, we went to visit the antique markets. I stared at some antique furniture from a shop window and my brother beat me to it, he returned with a very mischievous smile and encouraged me to see a place. When we arrived it was a place that sold old dolls. #AFRAID
In particular, there is a doll from my childhood that gives me a lot of terror, which is the "mole Gigio", they used it on TV, it was a doll of a mole that sang songs. I leave below a photo of the aforementioned and a photo of the place that my brother showed me

Anecdota: Hace un par de años mi hermano me invitó a pasear al casco historico de Buenos Aires, el barrio de San Telmo. Es una zona muy hermosa con mucha historia, fuimos a visitar los mercados de antiguedades. Me quedé mirando unos muebles antiguos de una vidriera y mi hermano se me adelantó, volvió con una sonrisa muy picara y me alentó a ver un local. Cuando llegamos era un local que vendia muñecos antiguos. #MIEDO Particularmente hay un muñeco de mi infancia que me da mucho terror, que es el "topo Gigio", lo pasaban en la tv, era un muñequito de un topo que cantaba canciones. Dejo a continuacion una foto del susodicho y una foto del lugar que me mostró mi hermano

topo.jpg


Source/Fuente

IMG_20180116_174012803.jpg


Coulrophobia//Coulrofobia

payasa.jpeg
Source/Fuente

Phobia of clowns
Fobia a los payasos


A branch of this phobia is the fear of disguised people, I also have a phobia. Of course, clowns too, this phobia of clowns is known as "coulrophobia" but ultimately, anyone who has a mask is already a guaranteed terror for me, be it a mask or a friendly clown. I thank the universe that Halloween is not celebrated in my country!

Una rama de ésta fobia es el miedo a las personas disfrazadas, a ellos tambien les tengo fobia. Por supuesto que a los payasos tambien, a ésta fobia a los payasos se la conoce como "coulrofobia" pero en definitiva, cualquier persona que tenga una mascara ya es terror asegurado para mí, ya sea una mascara o un payaso amigable. Agradezco al universo que en mi pais no se celebre Halloween!

I have an anecdote: in 2019 my friends were insisting on me to go dance to a very big bowling alley where I live, it has been a long time since I like to go dancing and even less if there are a lot of people. But hey, they pushed me a lot, so I agreed. This was in November, the first days of the month. Already in line I saw that there were girls in costumes and I began to suspect something ... but it was not until I entered that I understood that it was a Halloween themed party.

Tengo una anecdota: en el año 2019 mis amigas me estaban insistiendo para ir a bailar a un boliche muy grande de donde yo vivo, hace ya mucho tiempo que no me gusta ir a bailar y menos si hay muchisima gente. Pero bueno, ellas me insitieron mucho, asi que accedí. Esto fue en noviembre, los primeros dias del mes. Ya en la fila veia que habia chicas disfrazadas y empecé a sospechar algo.... pero no fue hasta que entré que entendí que era una fiesta tematica de Halloween.

20191104_035650.jpg


Entomophobia // Entomofobia

mantis.jpg
Source/Fuente

Phobia of insects
Fobia a los insectos


OMG this is definitely my worst phobia, because I cannot control the course of the insects that cross my path, we are simply SURROUNDED by them, we constantly share the same environment. Insects are terrifying and wonderful to me at the same time, particularly the ones that scare me are the fliers because how can I beat something that FLIES? It is literally impossible, the flying insects have won me forever. They seem incredible to me because they are tiny and they do incredible things like carrying items much larger and heavier than they on their backs or in their mouths, or living in a totally organized and peaceful society.

OMG ésta definitivamente es mi peor fobia, porque no puedo controlar el curso de los insectos que se cruzan en mi camino, simplemente estamos RODEADOS de ellos, compartimos el mismo ambiente constantemente. Los insectos me resultan terrorificos y maravillosos a la vez, particularmente los que me dan miedo son los voladores porque ¿como ganarle a algo que VUELA? es literlamente imposible, los insectos voladores me ganaron para siempre. Me parecen increibles porque son diminutos y hacen cosas increibles como llevar elementos mucho mas grandes y pesados que ellos en sus lomos o en sus bocas, o vivir en una sociedad totalmente organizada y pacifica.

I have an anecdote: I was recently on vacation at my friend's house who lives in a mountain and of course I already knew that there were going to be insects but I never believed that so many, all the time that I could spend inside the house I did, and even one day a praying mantis came through the window FLYING and landed on my friend's leg, it was horrible. Another day we saw a spider, more like a TARANTULA, extremely giant in the yard and my father was looking for a way to get closer to her to send her away and on the way a mantis got on her leg, maybe defending? to the spider I saw this whole scene from inside the house HaHa

Tengo una anecdota: Hace poco estuve de vacaciones en casa de mi amigo que vive en una montaña y por supuesto yo ya sabia que iban a haber insectos pero jamas creí que tantos, todo el tiempo que pude pasar dentro de casa lo hice, e incluso un dia una mantis religiosa entró por la ventana VOLANDO y se posó en la pierna de mi amiga, fue horrible. Otro dia vimos una araña, mas bien una TARANTULA, extremadamente gigante en el patio y mi padre estaba buscando la manera de acercarse a ella para mandarla lejos y en el camino una mantis se subió a su pierna quiza ¿defendiendo? a la araña Toda esta escena la vi desde dentro de la casa JaJa

IMG-20210403-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20210403-WA0040.jpg


Thank you very much for reading my post! a kiss and a hug, heypuch

Muchas gracias por leer mi post! un beso y un abrazo, heypuch.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency