Cambio Radical de Dandy / Dandy's Radical Change [ES/EN]

Bueno, hoy quiero hablarles del cambio de estilo que tuvo mi perrito Dandy, resulta que ya desde hace tiempo, tenía Dandy sin llevar un buen corte de pelo, por ende, mi hermano y yo decidimos llevar a Dandy a una peluquería, la idea era pelarlo todo para que todo el pelito le saliera parejo y quedara super lindo.

Well, today I want to talk to you about the change in style that my puppy Dandy had, it turns out that for a long time, I had Dandy without having a good haircut, therefore, my brother and I decided to take Dandy to a hairdresser, the idea was peel everything so that all the hair would come out even and be super cute.

Dandy antes del corte de pelo
Dandy before haircut

Lo que sucede, es que el primer corte que se le hizo a Dandy solamente fue por encima, ya que le hicimos el corte de schnauzer, y los pelitos de la parte de abajo seguian siendo los de bebé, y ya para esta altura se le veían raros y pues botaba bastante pelo.

What happens is that the first cut that Dandy was made was only on the top, since we made him the schnauzer cut, and the hairs on the bottom were still those of a baby, and by this time he was they looked strange and well shed a lot of hair.

Primer corte de pelo de Dandy / Dandy's first haircut

Finalmente, llegó la hora de verdad y cuando lo fuimos a buscar, le habían dejado una pollina y las orejas peludas, realmente no me gustó como quedó por esos detalles y así que decidí arreglarle yo mismo eso y quedo muy lindo, y bueno, aquí pueden ver el resultado final de mi bebé Dandy.

Finally, the moment of truth arrived and when we went to look for him, they had left him a chick and furry ears, I really did not like how it turned out because of those details and so I decided to fix that myself and it was very nice, and well, here You can see the end result of my baby Dandy.

Orejas peludas de Dandy / Hairy Dandy ears
Pollina de Dandy / Dandy's bangs
Resultado Final
Final Score
Yo con mi bebé / Me with my baby
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency