sun and dream - photography

7igk4q.jpg

Hello friends,

Actually I was on my way to make a drawing. After drawing something for a long time, I saw that this is actually not like anything. It was completely shitty. This is disappointing for me. I have to draw something from the beginning. Because I thought my ideas should change radically. And I just deleted the drawing. In fact, it is annoying to be able to delete what took my watches so quickly. So I decided to share a few photos. Because I like to interact with you. I think the hive will also give you such a desire.

sk9uez.jpg

Perfect details of nature. You know, I love seeing them and photos. A beautiful bokeh and light can actually make a piece of trash great. As you can see in these photos. Light games only. And I always love them. Some green and red hues attract me. The hare created by the sun revives my dream world. Maybe I'll travel a little tomorrow. I need new photos. But I don't feel like doing anything. Some periods I feel depressed. I guess that is why I can't do my drawing task. My head is not comfortable enough. An empty head may be required to create something.

b4subj.jpg

Maybe I'll have a few beers and try to feel a little more comfortable. And maybe then I can find inspiration to draw some. I hope you like the photos and support me. Have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency