Pink macro - photography

96zkhg.jpg

Hello dear friends,
Today is a hot and beautiful day. I have a problem with my macro lens that I put on the phone. With the last water and oil I took, I pressed the lens into the oil. Yes, this is bad.

zk1txq.jpg

I will have to buy a new lens. I am very comfortable as I bought this for only $ 2. I can get. I don't know if I can find the same. This was a very tight lens. He does a good job. But there are better ones on the market. Anyway I was under a very intense sun while focusing the flowers. I took these photos before I could see the phone screen. In this hot weather, the best shot is macro shot. It is troublesome to walk around the streets and take street photos. You need some equipment.

y2u8j5.jpg
The camera is too heavy to carry my bag. Maybe I would rate it in better weather conditions. I hope you like these photos and support me. Have a nice day to all of you ....

qrl3ic.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency