Titanic || Kany García ft Camilo || Cover by @gillians0302

Hello friends of #hive I am very happy to be with you again, this time I bring you a song by the Puerto Rican singer Kany García and the Colombian Camilo, which is titled "Titanic".

Hola amigos de #hive estoy muy contenta de estar con ustedes nuevamente, en esta oportunidad les traigo un tema de la cantante Puertorriqueña Kany García y el Colombiano Camilo, que se titula "Titanic".

Titanic

You haven't told me you're leaving And I already feel it Like a hunch
You say I love you, but I know I don't

You are still next to me
But you already left
What you liked before
It's exactly what drove you away

I can see your drawers already empty Those that were mine before
Today I don't even want to touch them
To see if I'm cheating

And I want to know
How does a river run dry
How from hot to cold
We walk without thinking and only the damage remains

And I saw you
Spending a life with me
And what did I see?
Meeting your friends
With you I saw the future relatively easy

And I saw us And what did I see?
Like the old men from the Titanic
Like the old men on the Titanic

What will I do with the concert tickets?
And the little hotel reserved for the trip?
What am I going to make of this trunk of a thousand memories?
What about my phone loaded with messages?

What am I going to do when friends ask?
Playing hard, even if I want to break down
You haven't left and I'm making plans
To miss you

And I saw you
Spending a life with me And what did I see?
Meeting your friends
With you I saw the future relatively easy
And what did I see?
And what did I see?
Like the old men on the Titanic

I can see your drawers already empty Those that were mine before
Today I don't even want to touch them
To see if I'm cheating

I want to know
How does a river run dry
How from hot to cold
We walk without thinking and only the damage remains

***And I saw you
Spending a life with me
And what did I see?
Meeting your friends
With you I saw the future relatively easy
And what did I see?
And what did I see?
Like the old men from the Titanic
Like the old men on the Titanic

b46f1dd5229a74710879797d6aae775a~2.jpg

Titanic

Tú no me has dicho que te vas
Y yo que ya lo siento
Como un presentimiento
Dices te quiero, pero sé que no

Sigues estando al lado mío
Pero ya te fuiste
Lo que antes te gustaba
Es justamente lo que te alejó

Puedo ver tus cajones ya vacíos
Esos que antes fueron míos
Hoy no quiero ni tocarlos
Pa' ver si me engaño

Y quiero saber
Cómo es que se seca un río
Cómo del calor al frío
Caminamos sin pensarlo y solo queda el daño

Y yo que te vi
Pasando una vida conmigo
Y yo que me vi
Conociendo a tus amigos
Contigo vi el futuro relativamente fácil

Y yo que nos vi
Y yo que nos vi
Como los viejos del Titanic
Como los viejos del Titanic

¿Qué me haré con las taquillas del concierto?
¿Y el hotelito reservado para el viaje?
¿Qué voy a hacer de este baúl de mil recuerdos?
¿Y mi teléfono cargado de mensajes?

¿Qué voy a hacer cuando pregunten los amigos?
Jugando al duro, aunque quiera derrumbarme
Tú no te has ido y yo estoy haciendo planes
Pa' extrañarte

Y yo que te vi
Pasando una vida conmigo
Y yo que me vi
Conociendo a tus amigos
Contigo vi el futuro relativamente fácil
Y yo que nos vi
Y yo que nos vi
Como los viejos del Titanic

Puedo ver tus cajones ya vacíos
Esos que antes fueron míos
Hoy no quiero ni tocarlos
Pa' ver si me engaño

Quiero saber
Cómo es que se seca un río
Cómo del calor al frío
Caminamos sin pensarlo y solo queda el daño

Y yo que te vi
Pasando una vida conmigo
Y yo que me vi
Conociendo a tus amigos
Contigo vi el futuro relativamente fácil
Y yo que nos vi
Y yo que nos vi
Como los viejos del Titanic
Como los viejos del Titanic

b46f1dd5229a74710879797d6aae775a~2.jpg

I hope you liked my publication, thanking in advance the support from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

Espero les haya gustado mi publicación, agradeciendo de antemano el apoyo de @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, entre otros que me brindan su apoyo.

Polish_20210708_205217333.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency