Mi llegada a Hive.

Es un grato placer presentarme ante esta imnumerable familia de HIVE, dando las gracias por brindar este espacio tan hermoso de compartir conocimientos, arte y virtudes.

Primeramente quiero mostrarme muy transparente en todo el sentido de la palabra.
Mi nombre es Pedro Gilberto Salazar y tengo 30 años.

Actualmente vivo en venezuela, ciudad bolivar.
Casado y con dos hermosos hijos.
Mi hijo mayor Samuel y mi princesita Hana, mi amada esposa Gabriela y juntos conforman mi preciosa Familia.

Con el pasar de los dias me gustaria ir compartiendo con todos ustedes mi dia dia y lo que tanto me apasiona entre ellas les mencionare algunas; escrituras ineditas, el arte de la musica, paisajes, fotografias anecdotas, experiencias y mas.

Sin mas, agradeciendo a Hive por hacerme parte de esta y ahora mi nueva familia.

Imagenes tomadas de mi Android/Infinit hot 20i


English

It is a pleasure to introduce myself to this unnumbered family of HIVE, thanking you for providing this beautiful space of sharing knowledge, art and virtues.

First of all, I want to show myself very transparent in all the sense of the word.
My name is Pedro Gilberto Salazar and I am 30 years old.

I currently live in Venezuela, Bolivar city.
Married and with two beautiful children.

My eldest son Samuel and my little princess Hana, my beloved wife Gabriela and together make up my precious Family.

With the passing of the days I would like to share with you all my day and what I am so passionate about among them I will mention some; unpublished scriptures, the art of music, landscapes, anecdotes photographs, experiences and more.

No more, thanking Hive for making me part of this and now my new family.

Images taken from my Android/Infinit hot 20i

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency