[ESP-ING] Initiative: " Today I dress how I want" 🔥/ Iniciativa: "Hoy me visto como quiero" 🔥

¡Bienvenidos a una nueva entrada en mi blog gente linda de Hive!

Welcome to a new entry of my blog pretty people of Hive!

Les cuento que, me encantó esta iniciativa del hiver @ruffo.pippen, llamada " Hoy me visto como quiero".

I love this initiative of the hiver @ruffo.pippen, called "Today I dress the way I want".

img_0.18681047133547823.jpg

Así que tenía que unirme y darle mi toque jajaja, me decidí por un look cómodo pero a la moda 🔥.

So I had to join in and give it my touch hahaha, I went for a comfy but fashionable look 🔥.

img_0.27874536372387565.jpg

Me puse mi mejor top negro, una camisa manga larga rosada, mi nuevo mom jeans, mi mejor correcta blanca, unas botas bien bonitas y para darle un mejor toque, una cartera negra y unos lentes, y ... ¡totalmente fashion!

I put on my best black top, a pink long sleeve shirt, my new mom jeans, my best white correct, some nice boots and to give it a better touch, a black purse and some glasses, and .... totally fashionable!

img_0.12218925103973273.jpg

Me gustaría invitar a @glowshine @fariasros @brenluci @victoriag @gabygonz para que se unan y muestren su mejor look. ¡Nos estamos leyendo!

I'd like to invite @glowshine @fariasros @brenluci @victoriag @gabygonz to join in and show off their best look. we're reading you!

img_0.4911620753585048.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency