MI PRESENTACIÓN HIVE / MY PRESENTATION HIVE.

Saludos comunidad hive.

Greetings community hive.

Soy Génice Zerpa, tengo 30 años de edad me considero una mujer emprendedora que le gusta crear, innovar, enseñar y también me gusta tener nuevas experiencias para mi realización personal.

My name is Génice Zerpa, I am 30 years old and I consider myself an enterprising woman who likes to create, innovate, teach and also likes to have new experiences to my personal fulfillment.

20200507.jpg

Venezolana de corazón, soy de Monagas - Maturín. Actualmente inicie la carrera de Ing. de alimentos. Soy practica debido a que soy ama de casa tengo dos hijos y eso me ha hecho una mujer más creativa he innovadora.

Venezuelan at heart, I'm from Monagas - Maturin. Currently I started my career as a food engineer. I am practical because I am a housewife and have two children and that has made me a more creative and innovative woman.

page.jpg

Conocí la plataforma gracias a mi hermana @jennyzer ella es creadora de contenido en HIVE, me hablo de su forma de trabajo y me pareció muy interesante, comencé a leer sobre la plataforma y dije ¿Por qué no? así que pedí orientación a mi hermana y cree mi cuenta.

I got to know the platform thanks to my sister @jennyzer she is a content creator at HIVE, she told me about her way of working and I found it very interesting, I started reading about the platform and said why not? so I asked my sister for guidance and created my account.

hermanitas.jpg

HIVE me da la oportunidad de expresarme y quiero demostrarlo haciendo publicaciones de manualidades ,recetas y especialmente redactar temas de interés que llamen la atención al lector y sea de modo de reflexión
para la vida de las personas.

HIVE gives me the opportunity to express myself and I want to show it by publishing crafts, recipes and especially by writing about interesting topics that call the reader's attention and are thought-provoking
for people's lives.

A pesar de mi poca experiencia en la elaboración de contenidos digitales tengo la confianza de aprender y fé que lo voy a lograr hasta perfeccionar y relacionarme con la plataforma.

In spite of my little experience in the elaboration of digital contents I have the confidence to learn and I believe that I will achieve it until I perfect and relate to
the platform.

Siempre usando técnicas y elaborando con creatividad cada reseña publicitaria de mis contenidos, y ayudando a la plataforma hive en ser la pionera de contenidos digitales de mayor innovación con ansias empiezo, a
desenvolverme en este mundo, aprendiendo y abriendo mi mente a nuevos desafíos que estoy dispuesta a tomar siempre con humildad y respeto para poder avanzar en la vida y crecer como persona.

Always using techniques and elaborating with creativity each advertising review of my contents, and helping the platform hive in being the pioneer of digital contents of greater innovation with anxiety I begin, to
I'm ready to take on new challenges with humility and respect in order to move forward in life and grow as a person.

96086444_552055379012112_2644979614090264576_n.jpg

HIVE gracias por la oportunidad de iniciarme y convertirme en creadora de contenido, espero que mis aportes a la comunidad sean de ayuda para muchos, me llena y me motiva ser mejor cada día.

Lo que elabore y realice sera hecho con mucho amor para ustedes. Gracias...

HIVE thanks you for the opportunity to initiate me and become a content creator, I hope that my contributions to the community will be of help to many, it fills me up and motivates me to be better every day.
Whatever I create and accomplish will be done with a lot of love for you. thank you...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency