[ESP-ENG] 📷Fotografía- autorretrato Hablemos de la dualidad... /📷Photography - self-portrait Let's talk about duality...

Hello 💙


genesishealthy1.jpg

Hace un par de días les traje esta publicación 💙📷Detrás de escenas , autorretratos donde como su titulo lo indica les comente un poco de como tome estas fotos.

A couple of days ago I brought you this post 💙📷Behind-the-scenes , self-portraits where as its title indicates I told you a little bit about how I took these photos.

Mi idea principal con estos autorretratos era representar un poco la energía del mes géminis, y si no crees en astrología, esta bien pues es la energía de la dualidad , el querer ver el otro lado de la cerca a ver si esta mas verde, saber que siempre hay opciones y eso es importante y puede ser muy bueno si vemos las cosas desde arriba.

My main idea with these self-portraits was to represent a little bit the energy of the Gemini month, and if you don't believe in astrology, it's ok because it's the energy of duality, wanting to see the other side of the fence to see if it's greener, knowing that there are always options and that's important and can be very good if we see things from above.

En la primera foto quise representar un poco lo que considero que es mi lado mas dulce, empático, romántico y quizás un poco hippie 😅 porque así soy y forma parte de mi, me puedo emocionar con gran facilidad con una película o una canción. Y eso muchas veces se ve reflejado en mi manera de vestir.

In the first photo I wanted to represent what I consider to be my sweetest, empathetic, romantic and maybe a little hippie side 😅 because that's how I am and it's part of me, I can get excited very easily with a movie or a song. And that is often reflected in the way I dress.


genesishealthy2.jpg

En la segunda foto quise representar mi lado quizás un poco mas oscuro con defectos, por eso el espejo esta un poco sucio, mi amor por la música pesada , por los temas relacionados al mas halla, mis fascinación por el universo y la astrología y todas esas ciencias que se consideran o consideraron en algún momento "oscuras".

In the second photo I wanted to represent my side perhaps a little darker with defects, that's why the mirror is a little dirty, my love for heavy music, for the topics related to the deepest, my fascination for the universe and astrology and all those sciences that are considered or were considered at some point "dark".

Las contradicciones y la dualidad son parte de lo que somos cuestionarnos y llegar a nuestra propia verdad es muy importante nos hace dueños de nuestro destino y nos hace saber que no estamos adoctrinados y eso s libertad.

Contradictions and duality are part of who we are. Questioning and arriving at our own truth is very important, it makes us masters of our destiny and lets us know that we are not indoctrinated and that is freedom.

¡Hasta la próxima, un abrazo!

20210105_1334181.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency