》》☆CARIÑITO A MI CABELLO Parte 01: "Cirugia capilar."《《||》》☆LOVE TO MY HAIR PART 01: HAIR SURGERY《《 [Esp/Eng]

img_0.20070390330598928.jpg

👋Saludos hive amigos🙋‍♀️

Hoy les compartiré mi cambio de imagen, últimamente he estado un poco descuidada pues el ser mama me absorbe 24/07 y casi nunca me queda un tiempo para consentirme. Pues he decidido consentirme un poco y comenzaré con mi cabello.

El cabello es la carta de presentación de una mujer y un cabello bien cuidado te realza la feminidad y habla muy bien de ti como mujer, acompañenme y les muestro como fue esta grata experiencia

Aprovecharé de agradecer a mi gran amiga de la infancia y estilista @willstyle por ayudarme con el comienzo de un gran cambio te quiero hermana!

👋Greetings hive friends🙋‍♀️

Today I will share with you my makeover, lately I have been a bit careless because being a mother absorbs me on 07/24 and I hardly ever have time left to pamper myself.
Well, I have decided to pamper myself a bit and I will start with my hair.

Hair is a woman's letter of introduction and well-groomed hair enhances your femininity and speaks highly of you as a woman, join me and I will show you how this pleasant experience was

I will take the opportunity to thank my great childhood friend and stylist @willstyle for helping me with the beginning of a great change I love you sister!

COMENZAMOS

Para comenzar con el procedimiento, mi amiga y peluquera wilmarys me estará aplicando paso a paso una cirugia capilar.
La cirugía capilar es un tratamiento capilar utilizado para alisar e hidratar el cabello de raiz a puntas dando como resultado un cabello brillante y lleno de vida

GET STARTED

To begin the procedure, my friend and hairdresser Wilmarys will be giving me a hair surgery step by step.
Hair surgery is a hair treatment used to smooth and hydrate hair from roots to ends, resulting in shiny and lively hair.

img_0.686826198153098.jpg
Apply the cleansing detox pre-treatment generously to damp hair, massaging from root to tip, rinse with plenty of water and repeat, blow-dry at cold temperature

img_0.756391607904678.jpg
Divide the hair into 4 sections and separate into fine ones, distribute evenly from root to tip with an applicator brush without touching the scalp, blow-dry at high "heat" and iron until the desired finish is achieved

img_0.09643353695723098.jpg

Aqui ya se puede observar la notoria diferencia y eso que solo se ha usado el secador👇👇👇👇

Here you can already see the noticeable difference and that only the dryer has been used👇👇👇👇

img_0.6336545236177951.jpg
Once dried, we will proceed to ironing to obtain a desired smooth

El planchado esta finalizando, ya casi terminamos!
The ironing is ending, we are almost done!

img_0.816942414145064.jpg

RESULTADOS
RESULTS
img_0.08294558083820772.jpg

Una clienta feliz, Totalmente satisfecha con el resultado y ustedes que opinan?
A happy client, Totally satisfied with the result and what do you think??
img_0.8531307313072978.jpg

img_0.18172744463464113.jpg
This step is the final step, so that the hair maintains an extra duration of its perfect straight for longer, but it will be applied in three days

Si les gusto el contenido, no olviden dejar su voto y seguirme amigos
👉 @gene.rina 👈

If you liked the content, don't forget to leave your vote and follow me friends
👉@gene.rina👈

ESTA HISTORIA CONTINUARÁ
THIS STORY WILL CONTINUE
img_0.8773076436489596.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency