THE PHASE OF EVOLVING - A must read !

Life has endless possibilities , some of which we ignore a lot . Have you ever been to a beach , and noticed the cycle of waves?
That teaches us so much in real sense , from high tides to low tides , from continously flow to never stopping movement , the journey is immense and much worth noticing . Next time when you be to a beach , observe carefully , it will have many lessons for you . Some lessons that books can never give.

What is that beaches / oceans /sea’s teaches us ?

Life and sea have some similarities for real , both are continous movement of flow . On one side the water flows from time to time whereas on the other side , we have flow of continuity of living .
May it be emotions of humans or the tides of the sea , it is bound to experience ups and lows in life . If you ever notice carefully , can you see the water still in the beach ? , No , right ! But the same water when bounded on a small container / glass , appears to be still . Similarly , life is like that , when you free yourself and rise above worldly matters , you will continously evolve in life and if you keep yourself in your comfort zone, you will be like the still water.
Choice is yours !

I am not saying that one should leave worldly matters and attain salvation , but i am also keen on staying determinant for self achievement and evolving as a person .
You are bounded only by your own boundaries and rules , If you choose to show a certain side to the world , its your choice . Making wise choices will help you to eradicate the longetivity of problems.

YOU ARE YOUR OWN TEACHER

LIFE will give you endless possibilities , choosing the right path is up to you . When I say right path , it does not mean a path which you consider right , as gambling to you maybe right but morally and ethically , it is not.
Right path , would determine not only todays move but your position in the future years too .

YOU SET YOUR OWN BOUNDARIES

Irrespective of the path one chooses , some things are beyond control such as those related to hate , anger and all the negative impacts of the world. Therefore , it is necessary to set your boundaries , so that the worldly negative emotions donot affect you or bring you down .
Set boundaries for people , set boundaries for your near and dear one and most importantly set boundaries for your own self .

MY EXPERIENCE - MY TAKE ON PATH AND BOUNDARIES

Being an extrovert from being an Introvert in my mid to my early high school , I have noticed the changes that you can do for your own self . In my early teens , I was a boy who would care about what others would say , what will people think , what would they conclude on me and blahh and blahh .
Being a people pleaser in my early teens , gave me a lot of appreciation but that was external . Was I really happy inside?
No , definetely not.
I could not eat my favourite food as I thought what if i become fat and people see me the other way round .
I could not play more rather studied more so that I could score good and everyone would be happy .

I wish , I knew this earlier that life is how you want it to be . Today when I am grown up , and when i changed my mind in my mid teens , I ate whatever i wanted , I maintained a balance between work and play . I started living for myself and did things that made me happy . The phase was not good as people started to object and detoriated my peace through their mean comments and behaviour .

I was 93 kgs past year , and I was happy being that way and today I am 65 kgs and I am still happy . I went to the gym , worked out , ate healthy and changed my body structure from fat to really lean .
But , wait !

Was it for others ?
Definetely not !

Today when I have reduced so much of weight and changed my lifestyle , that is because I feel more active and more confident . I did not change for others , I changed because I wanted to change for better.

I have certain scars (strechmarks) in my body , and I am proud of it because it shows the amount of effort I have put in for change and it shows how strong of a warrior i have been . Certainly , I would like to say that it is you how you see your self , believe in yourself and show the world the power of real you!

Concluding , I would like you all to know that :
WHATEVER TRIED TO BRING ME DOWN ACTUALLY ROSE ME UP!


ALL THE CONTENT IS MINE
THE PICS ARE MADE USING Canva

I am always and always grateful to you guys !
THANK YOU ALL FOR READING

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency