Got my leg injured - The wheel of life .

Tough times is just a phase of life , with this thought let’s surpass it easily . Many a times there are circumstances in life that happens regardless of the precautions that we take , and the biggest of problems can be relieved by just some real friends of yours . They have the power to heal you indirectly .
A similar incident happened with me , last night , It was a normal and I had my exam too , my exam went good and everything was fine untill in the evening I got my leg injured while playing football . I was playing it quite normally and so were others . The play was smooth untill it was time for winning goal where I was defending and while defending the ball , one of the player’s leg got hit into my leg instead of the ball , and after that I could hear three big sounds of crack crack and crack , Imagining the incident gives me goosebumps .

At night , I applied Ice pack and other medications while I was able to walk semi-properly . I consulted a doctor on call as it was late in the evening and the doctor was not available .
Still things were fine , but at 2:00 in the night when I woke up to drink water , I could not move my leg , it became like a frozen ice . I was feeling so helpless and donot wanted to disturb my parents sleep , so I did not call them .
I did try to wake my sister but I think she was too tired yesterday that she could not wake up after multiple calls .
With that pain , I still decided to help myself as much as I could . For more than 40 mins , I did streching myself so that I was able to walk a little . Then I went to drink water with baby steps , holding the furniture at intervals .
I have never thirsted for water so much ! I think these are some mini challenges of life , which makes us more strong . To forget the pain , I went to sleep with injured leg .

The next morning I woke up and saw a great swelling on my knee , I went to the doctor , got my xray done and found out that I had a Ligament tear . The doctors said that i need atleast 3 weeks of rest .

Life is always uncertain , so you never know that what will happen next . The pain I am bearing is quite unbearable and I have no complaints from my friends leg hit , knor do I have complaints from life , I think its the wheel of life , if not this way , I may have got my leg injured by some other way . So my belief is , things which are bound to happen , will definetely happen .

I know with all my beautiful people around and all your wishes , I am sure that I will be healed soon . Wishing myself a speedy recovery !

THANK YOU FOR READING
I am always and always grateful to you guys

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency