DAY 1 OF STARTING A FASHION BRAND !

11:11 By Gaurav it is , a emerging brand ! The brand 11:11 By Gaurav is the brand that will cater to fashion needs to a large extent of trendy yet comfortable clothing !

THE BRAND NAME

So as we all know that universe plays an important role in this world ! 11:11 is believed to be an angelic sign of fulfilling your dreams and aspirations ! It is believed that if you see 111 , 444 ,777 or 11:11 on the clock dial , the universe is giving a sign to you !
Right from my childhood , I have been believing in 11:11 wishes and one fine day I thought that it would be a great idea to keep that as my brand name and logo , it would always be a positive sign towards people and my brand .

Setup

So briefly, I made my logo , created an instagram page , gave my brand name for registration , created some online samples and selected a vendor for printing and ofcourse creating my very own super comfy Tshirts in diffr qualities .
I have range from 180 gsm to 240 gsm composite of nearly 100% cotton !

I Gave my brand woven labels to be made in some huge quantity ( will disclose the design after somedays )

Printed some packaging stickers nearly 10000 pieces !
The sticker has the logo and it says MADE WITH LOVE !
because every bit of the process has some embedded love of many people and their determination to provide you with the finest quality of Tshirts !

BRAND LAUNCH TSHIRT

As Back prints are quite trending , I had my favourite animal on the back printed with a 11:11 logo in the front of the tshirt !

So for intial start , I used the printify app to enclose my designs on tshirts !
I got huge orders after the offer I launched, so it was if you refer a friend and he buys 2 T-shirts from us then you get one Tshirt for free !

We also had the same Tee in black !

The best part is that my brand believes in Unisex clothing , therefore the T-shirts cater to everyone!

I am hoping for more orders and will keep you updated to the latest designs and the process of developing a Fashion brand !

THANK YOU FOR READING!

I AM ALWAYS AND ALWAYS GRATEFUL TO YOU GUYS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency