BIRTHDAY BLOG - Invitation to my cousin’s birthday.

Hi guys !
Today was a fun day , Sunday with a birthday party .
So , I was invited to my cousins birthday party today , had lot of fun and pretty much enjoyed the day.

She turned 10 today, so the decor was based on that which consisted 10 as big lighted letters along with a balloon circle decor.
The decoration also had lights , the party was at the terrace !
The terrace is a well maintained luxury terrace with an attached small movie theatre and a gym .
The terrace is full of plants and to give it a garden look , fake grass mats are used in the ground . There is a sitting area (tea area) and also a rooftop area with a proper table and chairs for a perfect night date at home.
So , the decor consisted of balloons, lights and hangings .

The decor was simply perfect.

Presents
So , before heading to the party , I went to take some present and a birthday cake for her from her favourite bakery .

This brand provides us with the tastiest cake in the town .

Cake

Firework
We were lucky to see firework , that was such a pleasing moment.


My outfit

I am always concerned about how I look, hehe , traits of being a designer😂.
For the party I choose a satin shirt which has a sheer print of chains and locks.
I got this fabric printed like 2-3 months ago and then got it stitched.


It was a very fun day for me , enjoyed the party a lot !
I am sure that parties are always pleasant to you as well .

All the content is mine unless otherwise stated.
All the images are from my IPhone unless otherwise stated .

Thank you for reading till the end , I am so grateful for all the love and support that you guys have showered upon me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency