RE: Mineral Mondays #68 - Gem O Rama The End Of An Era

You keep running your mouth.... Absolutely you offend people? They might get upset at you.

You might want to start being a lot more careful with your dealings with other people especially people who really are crazy.

By the way if you missed my point I'm the same person who was able to use an edged weapon against 10 people and not go to prison... Am I crazy absolutely everybody here knows I'm crazy and homeless and my entire life story.

You want to start a conflict... You're pretty good at it. Watch what you say. Actual repercussions of your words can be immense.

And threaten you of course I can totally threaten to put you on downvote. You called me a liar and you decided to start this entire thing and be disrespectful...

On top of being extremely rude and telling me to go get mental help when obviously I do have huge mental problems is extremely offensive and really pitiful that you would run your mouth and go there.

Honestly enough why don't you go do that too some real crazy person in real life and see how that works out for you....

Because it's obviously blowing up in your face right now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency