[Eng/Esp]Making a puzzle inspired by the Map of Venezuela馃嚮馃嚜馃嚮馃嚜馃嚮馃嚜 Elaboraci贸n de un rompecabezas inspirado en el Mapa de Venezuela



clp7bjza801sn83szbuelc8j9_IMG_20231120_102547.webp
clp7bkbs301op97sz7vs32jvd_IMG_20231120_102405.webp
clp7bkmf801uz9ksz0wux6qsj_IMG_20231120_102507.webp

Hello my loves, grateful to God for being once again giving a new delivery of my content, today I want to talk about a job that I helped my daughter to do for her school, a puzzle, then I will show you the materials I used and the step by step I did.

  1. Cardboard
  2. Watercolors
  3. Scissors
  4. Brushes
  5. Liquid silicone
  6. Creyon pencil
  7. Eraser and pencil sharpener
  8. Glitter

The first thing I did was to draw the map of Venezuela on the cardboard, then I drew each state. Once I drew the map I started painting each state with alphrio paint in different colors, once painted I cut out the pieces of each state to obtain the pieces of the puzzle, then with the frame of the map I glued it with silicone on another piece of cardboard I painted it with black watercolor and highlighted with black the edges of each figure and with white the letters of the states to finish I added details of the Venezuelan flag and identify the puzzle and the name of the girl and finally I added glitter and this way the puzzle was finished.

Without anything else to add this has been my publication today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment that God bless you 馃.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Hola mi amores agradecida con Dios por estar una vez m谩s dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido, hoy les quiero hablar de un trabajo que ayude a realizar a mi hija para su escuela un rompecabezas a continuaci贸n les mostrar茅 los materiales que utilice y el paso a paso que realice.

  1. Cart贸n
  2. Acuarelas
  3. Tijera
  4. Pinceles
  5. Silic贸n l铆quido
  6. L谩piz de creyon
  7. Borrador y sacapunta
  8. Brillantina

Lo primero que realice fue dibujar el mapa de Venezuela en el cart贸n luego le fui dibujando cada estado una vez dibujos el mapa empec茅 pintado con pintura alfrio cada estado de colores variados una vez pintado fui sacado los recorte de cada estado para as铆 obtener las fichas del rompecabezas les cuento que se me hizo un poco complicado, despu茅s con el marco del mapa lo pegue con silic贸n en otro pedazo de cart贸n lo pinte de acuarela negra y resalte con negro los bordes de cada figura y con blanco las letras de los estados para culminar agregue detalles de la bandera de Venezuela y identifique el rompecabezas y el nombre de la ni帽a y de 煤ltimo agregue brillantina y de esta manera qued贸 el rompecabezas.

Sin m谩s nada que a帽adir este ha Sido mi publicaci贸n de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la pr贸xima entrega que Dios te bendiga 馃.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi tel茅fono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency