[ESP-ING] Top | Mis 3 canciones favoritas 🎶 // Top | My 3 favorite songs 🎶.

Polish_20210719_113756449.jpg


Holaaa hermosa comunidad de Hive 💗 el día de hoy vengo a compartirles mis 3 músicas favoritas del momento 🎶 ¡ØJØ! No se si sea una iniciativa pero si es así déjenme dicho.
Me eh animado a traerles mis 3 canciones favoritas ya que la música me encanta pero sobretodo las que son en inglés, así que por esto acontinuacion les traigo mis 3 canciones favoritas.

Hello, beautiful Hive community 💗 today I come to share with you my 3 favorite songs of the moment 🎶 ØJØ! I do not know if it is an initiative but if it is, let me tell you.
I am encouraged to bring you my 3 favorite songs since I love music but above all the ones that are in English, so for this I bring you my 3 favorite songs.


Screenshot_20210719-114905_Telegram.jpg


Para empezar tengo a esta maravillosa canción la cual es una joya ⚡💎 la verdad es que me encanta mucho tanto su ritmo como su letra siento que son muy contagiosos y transmiten esa buena bibra.
El nombre de esta canción es "Beggin" de la banda "Månesking" sus canciones son de un poco de Rock y son muy contagiosas.

To begin with I have this wonderful song which is a jewel ⚡💎 the truth is that I love both its rhythm and its lyrics I feel that they are very contagious and transmit that good vibe.
The name of this song is "Beggin" from the band "MÃ¥nesking" their songs are a bit of Rock and are very contagious.


Screenshot_20210719-115549_Telegram.jpg


Esta canción es de "Bruno Mars" la canción se llama "Leave the Door open" la cual comparada con la anterior es más relajada y suave en el ritmo, pero eso no significa que tampoco sea una joya💥.
Creo (si no me equivoco:) que la canción es de pop, la verdad es que también este género musical me encanta.

This song is by "Bruno Mars" the song is called "Leave the Door open" which compared to the previous one is more relaxed and soft in the rhythm, but that does not mean that it is not a jewel💥.
I think (if I'm not wrong:) that the song is pop, the truth is that I also love this musical genre.


Screenshot_20210719-120134_Telegram.jpg


Por última canción tengo a esta otra joya 🌠 La verdad es que las canciones y los ritmos de las canciones de "Olivia Rodrigo" son maravillosas pero una de mis favoritas de ellas son ella son "good 4 u" y "deja vu" 💕 pero entre esas dos me quedo con "good 4 u" si no la han escuchado se las recomiendo jajaksjd.

For the last song I have this other gem 🌠 The truth is that the songs and rhythms of the songs of "Olivia Rodrigo" are wonderful but one of my favorites of them are she are "good 4 u" and "deja vu" 💕 but between those two I'll take "good 4 u" if you have not heard it I recommend them jajaksjd.


Todas las Fotos y separadore son de mi Propiedad📸.
All Photos are my Property📸.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency