[ESP-ING] Maquillaje Artístico inspirado en pizza🍕// Makeup Artistry inspired by pizza🍕:

Polish_20210823_172410646.jpg


Holaaa hermosa comunidad de Hive ♥️ el día de hoy vengo a compartirles un maquillaje inspirado nuevamente en pizza 🍕 una de mis comidas favoritas que como dato curioso antes no me gustaba y ahora sí.

Hello beautiful Hive community ♥️ today I come to share with you a makeup inspired again by pizza 🍕 one of my favorite foods that as a fun fact I didn't like before and now I do.


Paso a Paso / Step by Step:


Polish_20210823_172506827.jpg


Lo primero que realice fue aplicarme primer en todo mi rostro y luego con pomada marrón realizarme mi ceja izquierda y la derecha aplicarle un poco de base e igualmente en todo mi rostro y difuminar con ayuda de mi esponja.

The first thing I did was to apply primer all over my face and then with brown pomade I did my left eyebrow and the right eyebrow I applied a little foundation and then applied it all over my face and blended it with the help of my sponge.


Polish_20210823_175008262.jpg


Después en mi otra ceja con pomada marrón realice el borde de la pizza. Luego realice la forma de la pizza y dentro de la forma realice la forma del peperoni.

Then on my other eyebrow with brown pomade I made the edge of the pizza. Then make the shape of the pizza and inside the shape make the shape of the pepperoni.


Polish_20210823_175055223.jpg


Después pinte el peperoni con sombra Roja y la pizza la rellene con sombra amarilla. También bordie los bordes de la pizza con pomada negra, y por último aplique labial rojo y rubor.

Then paint the pepperoni with red shadow and the pizza with yellow shadow. I also embroidered the edges of the pizza with black pomade, and finally applied red lipstick and blush.


Resultados / Results:


Polish_20210823_180904546.jpg

Polish_20210823_180823373.jpg


Todas las Fotos y separadore son de mi Propiedad📸.
All Photos are my Property📸.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency