[ESP-ING] El almuerzo Familiar preparado por mi馃槺馃槃 // The family lunch prepared by mi馃槺馃槃:

Polish_20210225_211013489.jpg


Hola hermosa Comunidad de Hive馃挊, El dia de hoy quiero compartirles mi almuerzo familiar un poco de Lo que hice en el transcurso del d铆a, Espero que les guste.

Hello beautiful Hive馃挊 Community, Today I want to share with you my family lunch a little bit of What I did in the course of the day, I hope you like it.


Polish_20210225_225655960.jpg


Bueno les cuento que hoy me toc贸 hacer el almuerzo a mi, Y como me toc贸 realizarle el almuerzo a mi familia decid铆 cocinar algo delicioso y muy pr谩ctico cocine, Arroz, carne, Tortilla y Tajadas, y les cuento que ufffff Riqu铆simo馃構.

Well I tell you that today I had to make lunch for me, and as I had to make lunch for my family I decided to cook something delicious and very practical, I cooked rice, meat, tortilla and slices, and I tell you that ufffffff delicious馃構.


Polish_20210225_231508659.jpg


Luego servimos la Comida y Comimos la verdad que me quedo de lo m谩ximo a mi familia y a mi nos encant贸, la verdad que me luci馃榿馃槃, Enrealidad yo hice las Tajadas y la tortilla ya que el arroz lo mont贸 mi hermano y la carne ya estaba lista Jajajaja.

Then we served the food and ate the truth that I was the most my family and I loved it, the truth that I luci馃榿馃槃, Actually I made the slices and tortilla as the rice was assembled by my brother and the meat was already ready hahahaha.


Hasta la pr贸xima Bendiciones! / Until next time Blessings:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency