[ESP-ING] BLOGGING CHALLENGE #8 - 5 Current Goals:

¡💕Hola Comunidad de Hive💕!


Espero que se encuentren muy bien hoy sigo con este reto de BLOGGING #8 y el dĂ­a de Hoy voy a decir mis 5 metas actuales espero que les guste.

I hope you feel very well today I continue with this challenge of BLOGGING #8 and today I will say my 5 current goals I hope you like it.


Polish_20201222_090322468.png


  • Comprarme una Lapto, Para seguir trabajando de mejor manera y no tener tantas cosas en mi telĂ©fono.

  • Invertir en un negocio.

  • Ayudar a mis Padres con cualquier cosa que falte en la casa.

  • Disfrutar cada momento de la Vida que se me presente.

  • Seguir trabajando, Darme mis lujos y no dejar mis estudios.

  • Buy a laptop, to keep working better and not have so many things on my phone.

  • To invest in a business.

  • To help my parents with anything that is missing in the house.

  • Enjoy every moment of life that comes my way.

  • To continue working, to give me my luxuries and not to leave my studies.


Polish_20201222_092658487.jpg


Y bueno estas son las metas que yo escoji Para este blog las 5 más resaltantes e importantes ya que si hablamos de metas tengo muchísimas más pero con Perseverancia, Fe y Paciencia se que se pueden lograr, Gracias por leerme hasta un próximo post.

And well these are the goals that I chose for this blog the 5 most prominent and important because if we talk about goals I have many more but with Perseverance, Faith and Patience I know they can be achieved, Thanks for reading me until a next post.


4od4FA9FGiMvQ3VDahtCkTXPMf4gA4zqo4jAWFb8cygFF7ZDdXcPnfJAM8viaLbSwWXHCx6rBEukdrWKATvCrivCFrvCvwv6xYn9XyiBigXGkXpox81U25tSFy1RgWS2L2nM2971DMBVMomVhxs8382B6cozUXRLdeBn77awoH9kBMrsMzravDYDk9ZvRcYP3zJzMz2wLcqffLUsQfQEzR5GWRpwnsfeVDm2dMjxDJ2RUTFaUa2mbBiHL.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency