My presentation on hive | Mi presentación en hive


Post in Spanish
& English


presentacion2021.gif


BoyEdit.png


PRESENTACIÓN |
PRESENTATION


Hola gente colmena. Mi nombre es Gabriel Crespo, tengo 15 años y vivo en Yaracuy, Venezuela.

Hello hive people. My name is Gabriel Crespo, I am 15 years old and I live in Yaracuy, Venezuela.


VIDA |
LIFE


Boy.png


Bueno, aquí en esta foto tenía 4 años. Yo era como un príncipe en esa foto, me gustó mucho, era bastante guapo, en ese momento no me gustaba tomar fotos. No sé por qué, no lo entendí, pero por supuesto tenía fotos de mi familia cuando era niño hasta los 8 años.

Luego, cuando tenía 13 años, me gustaba tomar fotos. Y poco a poco me adapté a la lente de una cámara.

Well, here in this picture I was 4 years old. I was like a prince in that picture, I really liked it, I was quite a handsome one, at that time I didn't like to take pictures. I don't know why, I didn't understand, but of course I had pictures of my family as a kid until I was 8.

Then when I was 13, I liked taking pictures. And little by little I adapted to the lens of a camera.


INFANCIA |
CHILDHOOD


Sin-título-1.jpg


Le pregunté a mi mamá qué estaba haciendo cuando era niña y me dijo muchas cosas. Jugué con algunos juguetes, aunque más en la computadora. Juegos clásicos gracias a mi hermano Christian Crespo

Counter Strike 1.6, Gta San Andreas, Need For Speed Most Wanted, Juegos de 1999-2005.

I asked my mom what she was doing when she was a kid and she said a lot of things to me. I played with some toys, albeit more on the computer. Classic games thanks to my brother Christian Crespo

Counter Strike 1.6, Gta San Andreas, Need For Speed Most Wanted, Games from 1999-2005.


FOTOS DE 4 A 7 AÑOS |
PHOTOS FROM 4 TO 7 YEAR


Boy2.png


Boy3.png


Aquí hay una foto con mi hermano que tenía 11 años. Christian Crespo, mi hermano me ha ayudado mucho y lo aprecio. Siempre tengo apoyo y cada día aprendo cosas nuevas de él y seguiré aprendiendo.

Me enseñó a usar softwares de diseño gráfico, cómo photoshop, ilustrador y sus diferentes herramientas, en resumen, lo básico y mucho más.

3D, lo aprendí buscando en internet, estaba muy interesado y me encantó realmente. No he sido capaz de hacer un montón de cosas 3D porque no tengo un PC con suficientes recursos


Here's a picture with my brother who was 11. Christian Crespo, my brother has helped me a lot and I appreciate it. I always have support and every day I learn new things from him and will continue to learn.

He taught me how use graphic design softwares, how photoshop, illustrator and its different tools, in short, the basics and much more.

3D, I learned it by searching the internet, I was very interested and I loved really it. I haven't been able to do a lot of 3D stuff because I don't have a pc with enough resources



FINAL |
END


Soy estudiante de diseño gráfico. Me gusta el retoque digital, la fotografía y el 3D. Espero que te guste mi contenido.

I'm a graphic design student. I like digital retouching, photography, and 3D. I hope you like my content.


FranjasRosado.gif

3D

FranjasRosado.gif

3D.gif


FranjaBlancoynegro.gif

Fotografía |
Photography

FranjaBlancoynegro.gif

fotografia.gif


Franjas2.gif

RETOQUE DIGITAL |
DIGITAL RETOUCHING

Franjas2.gif

rETOQUE.gif


MINECRAFT 3D


Los programas que se usaron fueron Cinema4D y Photoshop.

The programs used were Cinema4D and Photoshop.



Objects, Particles and Light

(Objetos, Particulas y Luces)


Objetos_01_01.png



Character

Personaje


Objetos_01_02.png



PASOS |
STEPS


CATROSAGIF.gif

FranjasRosado.gif

DISEÑO FINAL |
FINAL DESIGN

FranjasRosado.gif

CatRosaPNG.png


Colorido |
Colorful


CatRosaPNG.png


Blanco y Negro | (
Black and white
)


CatBlackPNG.png


FOTOGRAFÍA |
PHOTOGRAPHY


El programa que se uso es Photoshop.

The program used is Photoshop.



PASOS |
STEPS


Foto2.gif


Antes |
Before


_DSC6786.png


Después |
After


Foto2PNG.png


FranjaBlancoynegro.gif

DISEÑO FINAL |
FINAL DESIGN

FranjaBlancoynegro.gif

Foto2PNG.png


RETOQUE DIGITAL |
DIGITAL RETOUCHING


El programa que se uso es Photoshop.

The program used is Photoshop.



Objects, Particles and Lights

(Objetos, Particulas y Luces)


Objetos_01.png



Character

Personaje


Objetos_02.png



PASOS |
STEPS


CyberPunkCOLORGIF.gif



Colorido Sin Camera Raw |
Colorfoul without Camera Raw


CyberPunkSin1Color.png



Colorido Camera Raw |
Colorful Camera Raw


CyberpunkColor.png


Franjas2.gif

DISEÑO FINAL |
FINAL DESIGN

Franjas2.gif

CyberpunkColor.png


PASOS (BLANCO Y NEGRO) |
STEPS (BLACK & WHITE)


CyberPunkBLACKGIF.gif


Blanco y Negro Sin Camera Raw |
Black and White
without Camera Raw


CyberPunkSin1Black.png


Blanco y Negro Camera Raw |
Black and White
Camera Raw


CyberpunkBlack.png



FranjaBlancoynegro.gif

Diseño Final |
Final Design

FranjaBlancoynegro.gif

CyberpunkBlack.png


Thanks.gif



Puedes ver mi contenido de retoque digital, fotografía y 3D. en mi cuenta de instagram así que te invito a seguirme


You can view my digital retouching, photography and 3D content on my instagram account so I invite you to follow me


My account of instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency