Under the Indigo Sky (#colorchallenge)

My travel to the Philippines showed me that there is life beyond modernized cities that countries like Singapore have presented to me. These two countries have a contrasting way of life; in Singapore, the day seems to move much faster while in the Philippines is more laid back.

While on our travel to Vigan in the northern part of Luzon, we stopped by a gas station for a toilet break and also to get some supplies. While the gas pump is still open; the grocery store is already closed since it was after 6PM.

So while waiting for the others, I walked around to take some photos of the place.

indigo 1-1.jpg

indigo 3-1.jpg

indigo 2-1.jpg

indigo 4-1.jpg


Thank you for viewing my post.


If you wish to contribute to the #colorchallenge Blurt edition, go to the Official blurtography color challenge post by @blurtography to learn more about this fun challenge.


image credit to @blurtography

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency