Day 35 of 100 Days Posting Challenge: "Mundane Monday photography"

Ever since I started doing photography, I have always been fascinated by how I can make things look differently within the frame. That's always been my goal whenever I make a photo; to make it look otherworldly.

Although the subject plays an important role in achieving this goal, I believe that it doesn't always need to conform to that belief. Even the simplest object in your house could be a good subject. It just depends on how it is edited & framed within the boundary of the image.

Earlier today, I did a quick photography session using an egg, garlic, & strainer as the subjects. Let me show you the results:

GARLIC

DSC02843-1.jpg

Final shot!

20201116_142925.jpg

Normal view


EGG

DSC02845-1.jpg

Final shot!

20201116_142932.jpg

Normal view


STRAINER

DSC02846-1.jpg

Final shot!

20201116_142939.jpg

Normal view


Now, if you're keen on photography and wanted to showcase your photos then I suggest you join @blurtography's #colorchallenge.



Thank you for viewing my post.


If you wish to contribute to the #colorchallenge Blurt edition, go to the Official blurtography color challenge post by @blurtography to learn more about this fun challenge.


image credit to @blurtography


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency