Blurt is now featured in ProBit homepage

It wasn't long ago when I reached out to the Blurt Discord #exchanges channel about the fact that Blurt wasn't showing on the homepage of ProBit New Listing. I got a good response from Blurt team saying that they will contact Probit regarding this issue. Earlier today, I noticed that Blurt was already featured together with the rest of the newly listed coins.

Because of this I feel that it could gain our coin some exposure from Probit users since this page is where all of the Probit users are directed to.

image.png

I know for sure that there are people who are actively looking for coins for them to speculate about. Blurt is the kind of token that has the potential to pump up to 10x or even 100x because of its current low price in comparison to its incredible fundamental value.

Let's make a thought experiment; just imagine using 1 BTC to buy the market then we can assume that the price of Blurt will definitely rise to the next high level. That may sound exciting however there is a big hurdle... low volume.

image.png

In Probit, I'm closely following 5 cryptocurrencies, and among one of them is Blurt. It's the newly listed coin amount them which could explain why the volume is very low at the moment. There's not enough hype that was made prior to the listing and so very people know about it.

Anyway, I was hoping that things will change in the next months to come. By the time we see the improvements in the economics, base code, and use case then we can definitely see a great improvement in its value as well. The important aspect of this project is the motivation of the core team and the trust of the community that's backing it. That's how I gauge the real value of the Blurt and so the other coins that I hold.

The price in exchanges is just a number, for as long as the network provides me with the satisfaction that I'm looking for from a product then I will gladly take part in it.

Blurt Go Go Go!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency