"Blurt in Green"

After a few days continous price drop & stagnation, it looks like someone woke up and decided to buy up a bunch of Blurt tokens in Probit. It gave the coin a 27.78% boost. Although this tiny spike didn't really push the price upwards, I still see it as a good signal that Blurt is starting to get some traction in terms of trading.

image.png

Also, while the other coins that I'm following are slowly making a recovery, Blurt has clearly leap above them in a positive way.

image.png


Another coin that I'm closely following is Ripple. I started buying a few of these tokens while it was around 1800 Sats. Again, I regret that I didn't buy more while at that price level. Anyway, I can't really tell at that point that it will shoot to 3700 Sats. Although it's quite stagnant in the past 2 days, I believe that it has still room to pump prior to the Spark airdrop which is a good reason to hold XRP for the meantime.

As of now, my intention is to hold XRP until the airdrop however that might change since XRP is considerably good in terms of transaction speed and cheap fees.

We shall what will happen after the airdrop takes place.

Cheers!


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency