Amazing buildings I've seen during my travels in Singapore

I've always been amazed by buildings that defy the usual box-type forms that rule the urban landscape. Although, I can't blame the ones who design buildings with simple rectangular forms because it's easier and more space-efficient. However, there's more to it than maximizing the space. We should also consider the visual effect of the structure.

Why not design something more exciting? A building that looks natural to the eyes; a relief from the concrete jungle effect.

In my travel to Singapore, I've seen architectural buildings & structures that I feel is a good distinction from the usual boring ones. Here are some of the photos that serve as my documentation through this journey.

0112-03.jpg

0115-01.jpg

0118-01.jpg

0121-1.jpg

DSC01894-1.jpg

019_Explore_Dream_Discover-1.jpg

DSC01571-1-2.jpg

DSC08759-1.jpg


In this post, I have showcased some mundane curved facade buildings, ultra-modern designed buildings, and some otherworldly structures that are far more amusing than the usual "box-y" heavy-looking buildings.


Thank you for viewing my post.


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency