How to earn Bitcoin Cash on Noise.Cash?

image.png

Making money on Noise.Cash!

As I mentioned in my blog last week I’m making quite a nice passive income by posting on Noise.Cash.
@friendlymoose/making-a-passive-income-with-noisecash

Registering on Noise.Cash?

First you have to register for a Noise.Cash account.
Since they have started a referral program recently I would appreciate it when you would use my referral link for that: https://noise.cash/u/FriendlyMoose

The second step is to configure a wallet that can hold your Bitcoin Cash. I have mine set to my Binance account, but you can also register a new wallet at Bitcoin.com
I also know people that have it deposited into their Nexo account.
Be sure you set the minimum payout to at least $1,- because some wallets can have problems with large amounts of small transactions.

When your wallet has been set up you’re ready to go. Now you only need to get some likes!
On Noise.Cash you give likes in the form of a heart. These likes can be transformed into a Bitcoin Cash tip. One of the great things about this platform is that the payments will be sent to your wallet immediately.

image.png

Whether it does and what amount it received depends on the Noise.Cash algorithms. Noise.Cash rates the content of the accounts with the help of the users. If you create good content you’ll get tips, when you spam you will get none.
When you first start an account you will probably won’t receive any tips at all for your first posts.
But as you can see in the image above. It can really become a significant amount over time if you work hard.

So how to get tips then?

For tips you need your content to be seen by other users. Since there are over 200.000 accounts on Noise.Cash your posts will disappear in the stream of posts.

So the best way to get more likes is by finding the right audience for your posts. You can do this by subscribing to a and posting in channels or chambres. The difference between these two is that the first one is moderated. Your post must be allowed by the moderator of the channel before it gets published.
Since I’m a photographer I've subscribed to a couple of photography related channels, but there are loads of them.

About posting

If you post interesting stuff people will start to subscribe to you. This will make your posts end up in their personal stream. The more subscribers you have, the more likely you will get tips.
Here are some basic tips:
Post quality content; There are already too many people copying and pasting stuff from the internet and almost no one is interested in “Good morning everyone” posts or what you are eating now..
Be consistent; if you post regularly your followers will see new posts from you and you will get more exposure. But don’t overdo it, because you don’t want to be marked as a spammer. I create about 2-3 posts a day.
Engage! Just like any other platform it helps to engage with other users on Noise.Cash. Subscribe to other users, give them likes (it doesn’t cost you anything) and comment on their posts. Be sure it’s quality comments and not “Nice” or “Cool”.
I often check out the profiles of users that comment on my posts.
Don’t beg for subscriptions. You’ll be marked as a spammer in no time.

Become my affiliate

Every start is difficult. It took me actually a couple of months to get to the point where I am now. But I’m willing to help anyone to be successful on Noise.Cash.
Everyone that becomes my affiliate ( https://noise.cash/u/FriendlyMoose ) and configures their wallet in Noise.Cash will receive $0.05 on their first post out of my own wallet.
I will start following your account so your posts will be in my personal stream.
If I see you have created quality content for a couple of days in a row I will select one of your posts which I will promote by renoising it to my 3200+ followers.

I hope to see you there!


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.
I'm using Hive and Noise.Cash to share my photos on a daily basis.

If you want to see more of my photography, then check out my channels:

FriendlyMoose photography on Hive

FriendlyMoose photography on Noise.Cash



I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments. You could also contact me if you have any other remarks or questions in the comments of via Discord (friendlymoose#5717)


noise.png
Noise.Cash is an alternative to Twitter where you can earn Bitcoin Cash.


image.png
#pobphotocontest


image.png
#photographycontests


image.png
#leofinancestats


pob.png
#proofofbrainstats


My Referral links

Noise Cash : Make money with micro blogging
Cryptobrewmaster : Blockchain beer producing game
Sorare Fantasy Football : Football manager game with NFT's

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency