[GeekAttitude] SDEX AILE STRIKE GUNDAM

Last month, our dear @ixindamix made a post about the Nintendo NES replica by Lego, which I don't know for what reason made me want to make again a small collection of objects symbolizing significant moments, having taken almost nothing with me when I moved to Thailand.

Il y a quelques temps, notre cher @ixindamix nous a fait un post sur la réplique de Nintendo NES par Lego ce qui je ne sais pour quelle raison m'a donné envie de me refaire une petite collection d'objet symbolisant des moments marquants, n'ayant rien emporté lorsque je me suis expatrié en Thailande.


vlcsnap2020080809h00m05s523.png


So I decided to place an order on Lazada's website (the Aliexpress, the Wish, the Cdiscount from the beginning in Thai version) and I had in mind to take something from the Dragon Ball universe that will have marked the many moments to take care of my nephews but also a Mecha from the Macross or Gundam universe since I like them both.

J'ai donc décidé de passer une commande sur le site de Lazada (le Aliexpress, le Wish, le Cdiscount dès début version Thaï) et me suis mis en tête de prendre quelque chose de l'univers Dragon Ball qui aura marqué de nombreux moment à m'occuper de mes neveux mais aussi un Mecha de l'univers Macross ou Gundam appréciant les deux.


vlcsnap2020080808h43m03s852.png

vlcsnap2020080808h44m36s933.png


I got a Shenron that I paid 12 euros, maybe I can grant a wish if I collect all seven crystal balls 🤣. As well as a SDEX AILE STRIKE mini GUNDAM for 5 euros.

As much as I was disappointed by the first one (at the level of its base) as for the second one I must admit that it was a very pleasant surprise because I hadn't noticed that it was in kit form and needed to be mounted and it was going to take me on a real adventure.

J'ai donc pris un Shenron à 12 euros, je pourrais peut-être exaucer un voeu si je rassemble les 7 boules de cristal 🤣. Ainsi qu'un SDEX AILE STRIKE GUNDAM pour 5 euros.

Autant j'ai été déçu par le premier (au niveau de son socle) autant pour le second j'avoue que cela a été une très agréable surprise car je n'avais pas fait attention qu'il était en kit et qu'il fallait le monter et que du coup celà allait m'emmener loin dans un délire.


vlcsnap2020080808h55m04s100.png

vlcsnap2020080808h46m22s543.png

vlcsnap2020080808h45m56s539.png


Any occasion being good to put myself in Geek Attitude (people never change) I thought it was a great opportunity to test my Canon EOS M50 in Webcam mode under StreamLabs and do a Live Twitch of of the assembly of my my mini Gundam. In less time than it takes to say it, here I am doing a Live Twitch that lasted a good hour and thirty minutes.

Toute occasion étant bonne pour me mettre en Geek Attitude (on ne se refait pas) je me suis dit que c'était une occasion en or pour mettre tester mon Canon EOS M50 en mode Webcam sous StreamLabs et faire une Live Twitch du montage de mon mini Gundam. Ni une ni deux me voici donc parti pour un Live qui allait finalement durer une bonne heure 1/2 😂


vlcsnap2020080808h47m35s206.png

vlcsnap2020080808h54m41s749.png

vlcsnap2020080808h55m53s009.png


A very pleasant moment of relaxation with the final satisfaction of being able to say "I did it". An experience that I am almost sure to repeat. As a bonus, a video overview of the Live Twitch of this assembly.

Un bien agréable moment de détente avec la satisfaction final de pouvoir dire "C'est moi qui l'ai fait". Une expérience dont je suis quasi sur de renouveler. En bonus un résumé vidéo du Live Twitch de cet assemblage.


vlcsnap2020080808h58m27s012.png

vlcsnap2020080808h59m01s096.png


🎵 Credit music:

Epidemic sounds


🎦 Material used in the video:

Camera:
Canon EOS M50

Lens:
Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 STM with Viltrox EF-EOS M2

Software:
Canon EOS Webcam Utility
StreamLabs OBS


💻 Post Production:

Video: Hitfilm express
Photo: Adobe Photoshop CC


frenchtechbar.png


Si vous avez aimé cet article
N'hésitez pas à me le faire savoir avec un
[ Upvote | Resteem | Comment ]
MERCI :)
@french-tech

frenchtechbar.png

Big thanks to all those who support my witness @mintrawa, thanks to you I was already able to register my first block of the month in the HIVE blockchain.

who is @mintrawa: Witness FR - Gen X - Geek 🤓 Gamer 🎮 Traveler ⛩️

Un grand merci à tous ceux soutenant mon witness @mintrawa, grâce à vous j'ai pu déjà enregistrer mon 1er bloc du mois dans la blockchain HIVE

Qui est @mintrawa: Witness FR - Génération X - Geek 🤓 Gamer 🎮 voyageur ⛩️

Annotation 20200808 110350.jpg

Et si vous êtes un francophone perdu alors visitez

laRuche.png

La ruche: Rassemblement de la communauté francophone sur HIVE : created/hive-196396

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency