[ESP-ENG] Poema El sol Saldrá Radiante // Poem The sun will rise radiant

El sol Saldrá Radiante

Lluvia cae fuera de la casa
Y siento como que cayera
Dentro de mi alma.

Mi alma esta turbada
Por el amor que hoy no está
Ese amor que era mi vida
Y hoy se ha vuelto mi pesar.

En tus brazos encontré paz
En tus labios miel de amor
Ahora solo hay abismo
Entre tú y yo.

Llueve desde mi ventana
Pero en algún momento escampará
Ese día será grandioso
Pues ya no dolerás.

El sol saldrá radiante
Y mi corazón volverá a amar
Porque después de la lluvia
El sol vuelve a brillar.


English

The sun will rise radiant

Rain falls outside the house
And I feel like falling
Inside my soul.

My soul is troubled
For the love that is not there today
That love that was my life
And today it has become my regret.

In your arms I found peace
On your lips honey of love
Now there is only an abyss
Between you and me.

It's raining from my window
But at some point it will be
That day will be great
Well, you won't hurt anymore.

The sun will come out radiant
And my heart will love again
Because after the rain
The sun shines again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency