Finally Landed on Earth. But, Not in a good way.

Starts from the ending of the previous post:-

Sorry for the delay, you know that I'm also fixing my spaceship and for that, I'm collecting several parts and making some of those that are not available on earth. It was quite a busy time for me. Now, that I got some free time, let's get back to my story.

The last line of my post was that was the biggest mistake I made then.

What was that mistake actually?

I liked your galaxy, I liked the whole solar system, I almost fell in love with the beauty of earth only by watching it from above. And after all of that why would I regret my journey to earth?

Want the answers? Keep reading:-

So, as I said I was facing some physical issues due to passing through the warm-hole and all those galaxies. And my mind wasn't even in the right condition.

4.jpg
image source

Before starting my journey to earth I stopped on the moon for some time to do my research. I needed to be sure about the earth's atmosphere. But, after seeing the beauty of earth from the moon and also the earthrise at the moon. I couldn't help myself not to visit earth. And I was not in the right mental condition. I didn't calculate earth's gravity and my eyesight was kind of being fuzzy. But, anyhow I started my journey. But, as I was being close to earth my ship was starting to shake. I've seen the positions of the satellites and my ship was automatically skipping them on its route. But, you humans. You polluted your planet and didn't even leave the space. Believe me, I've never seen that much space waste anywhere. You guys should start cleaning up your mess. It's really dangerous. Broken parts of ship or satellites floating without any controls, it's really dangerous for any traveler. I skipped from crashing into some big parts, but my vision was not clear that skipping the small parts was impossible. They were hitting my ship like bullets. I already miscalculated my speed and then this damaged my ship. I'd still be able to make it a safe landing using my second engine but it was damaged because of these parts. It was most likely impossible to control my ship. And whit my physical condition I knew that I'm not gonna survive that crash. At that time there's was nothing else I could ever think of without my home. All I wanted it to be able to see my loved ones. Their face was not clear in my mind. I closed my eyes and was trying to concentrate on all the good memories that I have. And I was waiting for that last moment. It didn't take much longer time. I could feel the hotness of my ship cause it was burning because of countering with the earth's wind. And just a few minutes later. There was only this loud bang and the pain. Ohhh. I can't explain it. And then, there was nothing, nothing but black. The gravity just smashed my ship with me within it.

48bc84236a6c5d705440058ebc4936fb.jpg
image source
What actually happened next? How did I survive? What happened to my ship and my ultimate mission?
To know what happened next, follow me and check my next upcoming post.

-to be continued.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency