Mo #007 - Mo wants to be a street artist

Los Alcazares is famous for his Street Art. More than 150 mural painting can be found all over the town. This week I went over there to take some pictures for a Wednesday Walk posting later on. I told Mo about the street art and the different styles. It's way more than just some graffiti lettering. Mo wanted to see the pictures and he was very enthusiastic about the street art.

So the next day Mo asked me to go buy some paint spray can. He was up all night and had an idea to make his own piece of art.
After strolling around we found a nice place for his mural. And Mo started with his spray cans. He told me I could go for a lunch and pick him up later. He didn't want me around as I would disturb his creative mindset!?
Anyway ... A few hours later I came back and this was the result:

I asked him what I was looking at ... I only saw 2 strokes.

Mo answered me: "Well, this is modern art. You have to use your imagination. I call this painting Mother & Child"

Mo left me speechless!!!





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency