#HiveFixesThis Awareness Initiative: Rumble/Parler Edition


This is another great initiative organized by @theycallmedan. I want to first of all say a big thank you to @theycallmedan.

This initiative is just to create awareness for people that are fleeing from web 2 censorship and looking for alternatives. Unfortunately, people are moving away from web 2 because of censorship to another web 2 platform.

In recent downloads, #Parler & #Rumble has outpaced the likes of giants like #Twitter & #Youtube. Now, the question is are this platforms decentralized? No

Moviing from a centralized platform to another centralized platform will not solve the problem of censorship. The only solution is to move to a decentralized platform like Hive.

I have made a detailed video to explain why Hive offers a decentralized way of using social media and why it is the solution than using a centralized site that can ban you anytime.

This is my 55th video on 3speak
Check my channel to watch my previous videos and don't forget to subscribe to my channel to watch more interesting videos


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency