A FEW TURNS OVERCOME ME // UNAS VUELTAS ME VENCEN.

138371042_4102772609750862_8206835189939476037_o.jpg

A day like any other, a sunny afternoon. It is very exciting for a child to want to go to the park in the afternoon after finishing their homework. These children already had the habit of going to the community playground near where they live, together with their mother. The truth is that the energy of a child will never be compared to that of an adult, it is difficult to follow them, it is as if they have an inexhaustible battery in them hahaha. Recently, in a community very close to where I live, a small recreational park has been made available to children. Which has free access to other neighboring communities. For the total enjoyment of this park.

THEY TOLD ME, LET US GO TO THE PARK?

All this started with an interesting proposal from three children of 5, 7 and 9 years old with the following question, are we going to the park? .
They came to see me that afternoon with great enthusiasm, insisting that I accompany them with their mother to the park. And they convinced me by telling me that it is new to the place and that I would like it. You've never seen it!

Un día como cualquier otro, una tarde soleada. Es muy emocionante para un niño querer ir al parque por la tarde después de terminar su tarea.
Estos niños ya tenían la costumbre de ir al parque infantil comunitario cerca de donde viven, junto con su madre.
Lo cierto es que la energía de un niño nunca se comparará con la de un adulto, es difícil seguirlos, es como si tuvieran una batería inagotable en ellos jajaja.
Recientemente, en una comunidad muy cercana a donde vivo, se ha puesto a disposición de los niños un pequeño parque recreativo. El cual tiene libre acceso a otras comunidades vecinas. Para el disfrute total de este parque.

ME DIJERON, ¿VAMOS AL PARQUE?

Todo esto empezó con una interesante propuesta de tres niños de 5, 7 y 9 años con la siguiente pregunta, ¿vamos al parque? .
Vinieron a verme esa tarde con mucho entusiasmo, insistiendo en que los acompañara con su madre al parque. Y me convencieron diciéndome que es nuevo en el lugar y que me gustaría. ¡Nunca lo has visto!

separadores.png

COULD CURIOSITY MORE?

We are certainly curious by nature. But when they tell us YOU HAVE NOT SEEN IT.
It comes to mind, how is it? Or where it is. My immediate response was Come on, let's see where it is!

A FEW TURNS OVERCOME ME.

THE GIRADOR is a game that all parks have. But I'll tell you that this one you see here has a lot of power and speed. It is made with very thick tubes that the community contributed and created between them.
When we put our feet on the ground to give it momentum and turn, it literally flies. Hahaha I'm exaggerating, but I got really dizzy. To the point of turning my stomach.
Wow, it's been a long time since I got on a roulette wheel. He is quite a monster to me and the monster defeated me.
Also, I did not continue with the turns because the park was for children.

WE DO NOT STOP BEING CHILDREN!

She was not alone in this adventure with the children. I was also accompanied by some good friends who had a lot of fun with me that day. I am not the mother of these children but they make me laugh a lot and they are fun.
A day like no other. I'm glad I accepted, to listen to the children. I was able to contemplate the park and everything that surrounds it.
My friend and the mother of the children could not stand the turns either and they ended up dizzy like me hahaha. Moments of many laughs.

¿PODRÍA MÁS LA CURIOSIDAD?

Ciertamente somos curiosos por naturaleza. Pero cuando nos dicen NO LO HAS VISTO.
Me viene a la mente, ¿Cómo es? o ¿Donde está ?.
Mi respuesta inmediata fue ¡Vamos, veamos dónde está!

UNAS VUELTAS ME VENCEN.

EL GIRADOR es un juego que tienen todos los parques. Pero te diré que este que ves aquí tiene mucha potencia y velocidad. Está hecho con tubos muy gruesos que la comunidad aportó y creó entre ellos.
Cuando ponemos los pies en el suelo para darle impulso y girar, literalmente vuela. Jajaja estoy exagerando, pero me mareé mucho. Hasta el punto de revolverme el estómago.
Vaya, ha pasado mucho tiempo desde que me subí a una ruleta. Es todo un monstruo para mí y el monstruo me derrotó.
Además, no continué con los giros porque el parque era para niños.

¡NO DEJAMOS DE SER NIÑOS!

No estaba sola en esta aventura con los niños. También me acompañaron unas buenas amigas que se divirtieron mucho conmigo ese día. No soy la madre de estos niños pero me hacen reír mucho y son divertidos.
Un día como ningún otro. Me alegro de haber aceptado, de escuchar a los niños. Pude contemplar el parque y todo lo que lo rodea.
Mi amiga y la madre de los niños tampoco aguantaron los giros y terminaron mareadas como yo jajaja. Momentos de muchas risas.

Sin títuloW.png

Well friend I also had fun telling you this adventure of the day, I hope I can tell you more stories like this. It is a pleasure to reach you through this great platform that helps us interact from so far away. I hope you liked it . I say goodbye, happy afternoon.
Bueno amigo yo también me divertí contándote esta aventura del día, espero poder relatarte más historias como esta. Es un placer llegar a ustedes a través de esta gran plataforma que nos ayuda a interactuar desde tan lejos. Espero que les haya gustado . Me despido, feliz tarde.

separadores.png

Friends here i leave my social networks/Amigos aquí dejo mis redes sociales

PARAMIBLOG.png

Copyright @eulymer - All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency