Shrimp Chibi - Kawaii (ESP/ENG) 🦐

camaron.jpg

equi.jpg


🦐🦐🦐 ❤️ 🦐🦐🦐


Greetings dear lovers of my crazy art.

It occurred to me to merge a shrimp with a chibi, make it as if it were a mermaid. I was curious to see the result.

I tried to make him an octopus behind a rock, we know that octopuses are very nervous animals. My character admires his shrimp tail, in fact it's very funny to me. I have drawn his teeth like this to continue with the touch of grace.

I really liked the shading I applied to this design. Actually I was very relaxed to draw it, as I have been drawing a lot of mermaids, it was not difficult to achieve the fusion.

I hope you like my design today very much.

Saludos queridos amantes de mi arte loco.

Se me ocurrió fusionar un camarón con un chibi, hacerlo como si fuera una sirena. Se me ha hecho curioso ver el resultado.

Intenté hacerle un pulpito detrás de una roca, sabemos que los pulpos son animales muy nerviosos. Mi personaje admira su cola de camarón, de hecho se me hace muy gracioso. Le he dibujado los dientes así para continuar con el toque de gracia.

Me gustó mucho el sombreado que apliqué a este diseño. La verdad fui muy relajado dibujarlo, como he estado dibujando muchas sirenas, no fue difícil lograr la fusión.

Espero te guste muchísimo mi diseño de hoy.



equi.jpg

Paso a paso. / Step by Step

equi.jpg


1.jpg

Boceto / sketch.


3.jpg

Base Color

2.jpg

Line Art



4.jpg

Sombreado de piel / Skin shading.


6.jpg

Shadows and lights

5.jpg

Ojos / Eyes.



7.jpg

Detalles en el cabello / Hair details.




Me encantó la paleta de colores que empleé en el cabello, estaba muy insegura de los colores que usaría, trataba de encontrar un tono adecuado y degradado que combinara con el mismo, luego de muchos errores o desagrados, accidentalmente moviendo los colores del círculo cromático de Medibang, encontré ese tono neón.

Para mis pequeñas burbujas, utilicé el pincel que creé, unas burbujas que dibujé y convertí en pincel personalizado, lo que hice fue jugar con su tamaño.

Al finalizar, la burbuja que encierra a mis personajes, la pinté de color blanco y ajusté su opacidad, luego apliqué aerografía y luces.

Sigamos practicando. Gracias por tu visita.

I loved the color palette I used on the hair, I was very unsure of the colors I would use, I was trying to find a suitable shade and gradient to go with it, after many mistakes or dislikes, accidentally moving the colors of the Medibang chromatic circle, I found that neon shade.

For my little bubbles, I used the brush I created, some bubbles that I drew and turned into a custom brush, what I did was to play with their size.

At the end, the bubble that encloses my characters, I painted it white and adjusted its opacity, then I applied airbrushing and lights.

Let's keep practicing. Thanks for your visit.


equi.jpg


Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details



Duración: 3 horas / hours.

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.


Used Medibang brushes:

  • Lápiz
  • Pluma.
  • Aerógrafo.
  • Pincel personalizado Burbujas


Used Medibang tools:

  • Texto.
  • Borrador.
  • Bote de pintura.
  • Herramienta elipse.


Corrector de idioma


equi.jpg

GIF Process


anigif.gif


equi.jpg


🦐🦐🦐 ❤️ 🦐🦐🦐


face.jpg


🦐🦐🦐 ❤️ 🦐🦐🦐


equi.jpg

1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1

Equipodelta.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency