My first introduction to hive

Hey everyone, I am Eniola and this is my first time posting on a community platform.
IMG-20181202-WA0008__01.jpg
I'm not used to posting pictures of myself online even on social media platforms but since this is a community I believe it is right to make a good introduction with a picture of myself. I was introduced to this platform by a friend (@starstrings01) and I thought to myself this is the right place to start creating contents since this will enable me to get people's honest opinion and views about my write-up.
My hobbies are watching movies, viewing different artworks, playing games ( I really love action games), listening to music and reading novels. I love reading books ( classics, horror, historical books, romance, supernatural, fantasy, psychology, etc) as long as they are catchy and interesting; I'm in for it. After reading books, I love giving reviews to other people who will love to read the same book to make it easier for them to pick a book of their choice, and I also like listening to people's opinion on books they read to know the next book I will pick up. I also love reviewing the short stories my friends write because it's fun and I also get to give my honest views since we are close.
In all, I will be using this platform to review books I have read recently and in the past, and I will try to keep the post as short as possible to prevent giving up all the juicy parts of the book and making the post less boring and burdensome to read. Also, since I'm not really sure if I can post the front cover of books, I may only be providing the name of the book and author's name to prevent any form of illegality.
Thanks to everyone who had the time to read this post; I was really not expecting it to be this long lol. I am looking forward to your comments to guide me in writing better posts and keeping me going.

c090c10c26bb258d5930da46d83ef0ed.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency