This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Traveling with my mom [ESP|ENG]

Saludos comunidad Hive



Viajar es uno de las cosas que me hacen sentir en paz por un momento, desconectarme un rato de todo lo que sucede a mi alrededor y poder disfrutar de los pequeños momentos de tranquilidad que me regala la vida. Aunque la verdad, me encanta más cuando los viajes no son planeados, y este fue así.
Traveling is one of the things that make me feel at peace for a moment, disconnect for a while from everything that happens around me and enjoy the small moments of tranquility that life gives me. Although the truth is, I love it more when the trips are not planned, and this one was like that.


Me desperté temprano, para que me diera tiempo de arreglarme y mentalizarme, poder descargar algunos capítulos de la serie “The Originals” y también música para relajarme por el camino. El viaje lo hice con mi mamá, no duramos mucho tiempo en el terminal de pasajeros, lo malo es que el bus hizo muchas paradas por el camino.
I woke up early, to give me time to get ready and get ready, to download some chapters of the series "The Originals" and also some music to relax on the way. I made the trip with my mom, we did not last long in the passenger terminal, the bad thing is that the bus made many stops along the way.



Al llegar, camine con mi mamá todo el centro, visite bastantes tiendas, todas muy lindas. Fuimos al castillo, a comprar una tela que necesitaba, primera vez que entraba allí, me gustó mucho lo ordenado que estaba todo y la variedad de telas. Después de unas horas, agarramos un bus para ir a otra parte de la ciudad, los centro comerciales quedaban más lejos.
When I arrived, I walked with my mom all over the center, I visited many stores, all very nice. We went to the castle, to buy a fabric I needed, first time I went there, I really liked how tidy everything was and the variety of fabrics. After a few hours, we took a bus to go to another part of the city, the malls were farther away.



Muchas gracias por leer este post, espero que te haya gustado. ¡Que tengas un lindo día!
Thank you very much for reading this post, I hope you liked it, have a nice day!


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad. Tomadas con un Infinix Hot Lite 10. | All photos are my property. Taken with an Infinix Hot Lite 10.