Initiative | 3 favorite sports/ Iniciativa| 3 deportes favoritos

Hello dear Hivers, it is good to be here and get good reasons and initiatives that inspire us to write. This time I am supporting @yolimarag initiative: What are your 3 favorite sports?

I'll start by talking about my three favorites in the order I started playing each one:

Indoor football

This was my first sports discipline that I started to practice, behind my house there is a sports field and since I can remember I played futsal with the children of my childhood. This game was my passion and I didn't think about anything other than playing soccer, I remember that I was very skinny due to the long hours we played every day during school holidays.

As time passed in the community we formed a team and went to competitions in different places and we were very successful.

Hola queridos Hivers, es bueno estar aquí y conseguir buenos motivos e iniciativas que nos inspiran a escribir. En ésta oportunidad estoy apoyando la iniciativa de @yolimarag : ¿Cuáles son tus 3 deportes favoritos?

Iniciaré hablando de mis tres favoritos en el orden que comencé a jugar cada una:

Fútbol Sala

Éste fue mi primera disciplina deportiva que comencé a practicar, detrás de mi casa está una cancha deportiva y desde que tengo uso de razón jugaba fútbol sala con los niños de mi infancia. Este juego era mi pasión y no pensaba en otra cosa que jugar fútbol, recuerdo que era muy flaco debido a las largas horas que jugábamos a diario en tiempo de vacaciones escolares.

Con el pasar del tiempo en la camunidad formamos un equipo e íbamos a competencias en distintos lugares y éramos muy exitosos.

IMG_20210625_055104.jpg

I like football so much that where I saw an opportunity I practiced it, I remember that in a store they had placed a goal and a ball because the World Cup was in full swing and I started playing penalties with my daughter for a long time hahaha.

Me gusta tanto el fútbol que dónde veía una oportunidad lo practicaba, recuerdo que en una tienda habían colocado un arco y un balón porque estaba en plena acción el mundial de fútbol y me puse con mi hija a jugar penaltis un buen rato jajaja.

IMG_20210625_010834_compress2.jpg

IMG_20210625_010858_compress58.jpg

Volleyball

My second favorite sport is volleyball, this sport discipline I began to practice when I entered high school, the oldest students practiced this sport at school and I began to play with them, I never forget how much I enjoyed this sport, in fact when I started In the oil industry, we formed a team to represent our management and we always obtained awards and we traveled to different parts of Venezuela obtaining resounding victories.

Volleyball

Me segundo deporte favorito es el voleibol, ésta disciplina deportiva comencé a practicarla cuando entré en secundaria, los estudiantes más antigüos practicaba dicho deporte en el colegio y yo empecé a jugar con ellos, nunca olvido todo lo que disfruté éste deporte, de hecho cuando inicié en la industria petrolera, formamos un equipo para representar la gerencia nuestra y siempre obtuvimos premios y viajamos a distintos lugares de Venezuela obteniendo contundentes victorias.

IMG_20210625_011936_compress89.jpg

IMG_20210625_054918_compress72.jpg

Softball

My third favorite sport is softball, currently it is the sport that I practice and my role is pitcher, I have been practicing this sport for more than a year and it has been a very fun trip. In Venezuela baseball and softball is passion, every weekend throughout the country athletes of this sport congregate to practice it.

It is a sport that unites many families and many emotions are experienced.

Sofbol

Mi tercer deporte favorito es el softbol, actualmente es el deporte que practico y mi función es lanzador, ya llevo más de un año practicando éste deporte y ha sido un viaje muy divertido. En Venezuela el béisbol y Sofbol es pasión, cada fin de semana en todo el país se congregan los deportistas de este deporte para practicarlo.

Es un deporte que une a muchas familias y se viven muchas emociones.

IMG_20210625_011026.jpg

IMG_20210622_114814_compress47.jpg
(Hermana y sobrinos)

I hope you liked my participation in this initiative and I invite you to participate in it, remember that sport is life and health.

Hugs.

Espero les haya gustado mi participación en ésta iniciativa y los invito a participar en ella, recuerde que el deporte es vida y salud.

Abrazos.

20210625_011514.gif

Logopit_1588622537991.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency