Cuento en versos / Story in verses: "Carmela" by @elturimiquire

Hola a todos amigos de #Hive en esta oportunidad les traigo un cuento en versos de mi querida Carmela, espero les guste, Paz.

photo-1504397915620-0b0ccaca0aa0.jpg

"Carmela"

En el momento no despierto, es un asunto, es un verso que quisiera decirte.
Como si yo fuera letrado, para hablar bello, pero te miro y te siento.
Un pelo negro, un beso nuestro, una acaricia blanca, un sueño necio
Por eso te quiero tanto, tan alta como el cielo, por eso te sueño tan dulce como un caramelo.
Carmela mi mejor yo, mi mejor deseo, hoy te veo y mañana te sueño.
Te conocí, y hoy eres mía, mi Carmela querida eres tú, eres mi vida.

Debo agradecer el apoyo incondicional que he recibido de @blocktrades, @ocdb, @cervantes a través de @sancho.panza y @fridakahlo, @goya, y por supuesto a la comunidad #theinkwell, Que me impulsan a ser cada dia mejor.

Hello to all #Hive friends, this time I bring you a story in verses from my dear Carmela, I hope you like it, Peace

photo-1572554068109-27b88398b807.jpg

"Carmela"

At the moment I am not awake, it is a matter, it is a verse that I would like to tell you.
As if I were literate, to speak beautifully, but I look at you and I feel you.
A black hair, a kiss from us, a white caress, a foolish dream
That's why I love you so much, as high as the sky, that's why I dream of you as sweet as candy.
Carmela my best self, my best wish, today I see you and tomorrow I dream of you.
I met you, and today you are mine, my dear Carmela is you, you are my life.

I must thank the unconditional support that I have received from @blocktrades, @ocdb, @cervantes through @ sancho.panza and @fridakahlo, @goya, and of course the #theinkwell community, who drive me to be every day better.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency