Photo of the day. Old areas that are still preserved in my city ... Fotografía del día. Zonas antiguas que aun se conserva de mi ciudad.

image.png

logo-elvis-hive-2.gif


GIF-INGLES-ESPAÑOL.gif


Greetings and happy afternoon friends of the Hive community, welcome to this space that is dedicated to drawing and photography, thanking all of you for your good comments and support.
Carrying my camera with me, using my bicycle as a means of transportation, I take a short tour of the city. After a 40-minute walk, I make a stop to take a break and at the same time take a photograph in one of the oldest places in the city and it is the Colonial Zone of Coro.
Sitting on a bench and looking for a good angle, I was able to take these images that you are appreciating and even though I don't have much experience in photography, but with the help of the camera, I think I achieved some quality.
The city of Coro is one of the oldest in Venezuela where it was founded in 1527 by Juan de Ampíes, today much of its history is preserved. Indeed, in the old colonial town you can see many of the buildings of the time, such as this old house made with mud walls, churches that have a long history and a path made of stones, therefore it has been worth Coro and its port, Vela de Coro, being named by UNESCO "Cultural Heritage of Humanity" in 1993.
Friends I hope you have enjoyed these photographs and more images of this fantastic old area of ​​Coro will come very soon, for now I say goodbye and we will see each other again in a soon publication.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Saludos y feliz tarde amigos de la comunidad de Hive bienvenidos a este espacio que esta dedicado al dibujo y a la fotografía agradeciendo a todos ustedes por su buenos comentario y apoyo.
llevando conmigo mi cámara fotográfica usando como medio de transporte mi bicicleta hago un pequeño recorrido por la ciudad luego de 40 minutos de paseo hago una parada para tomar un descanso y a la vez tomar una fotografía en uno de los lugares de mayor antigüedad de la ciudad y se trata de la Zona Colonial de Coro.
Sentado en un banco y buscando un buen angulo logro tomar estas imágenes que ustedes están apreciando y a pesar que no tengo mucha experiencia en fotografía pero la ayuda de la cámara creo que logre algo de calidad.
La ciudad de Coro es una de las más antiguas de Venezuela donde fue fundada en 1527 por Juan de Ampíes, hoy se conserva gran parte de su historia. En efecto, en el viejo casco colonial se pueden ver muchas de las construcciones de la época como por ejemplo esta casa antigua hecha con paredes de barro, Iglesias que tienen mucha historia y un camino hecho de piedras, por lo tanto a valido a Coro y su puerto, la Vela de Coro, ser nombrada por la Unesco "Patrimonio cultural de la humanidad" en 1993.
Amigos espero que hayan disfrutado de estas fotografías y muy pronto vendrán mas imágenes de esta fantástica zona antigua de Coro, por ahora me despido y nos volveremos en ver en una pronta publicación.

image.png

image.png

barra separadora transparente 1.png


I hope you have enjoyed this work and awaiting your comments. Also thank you for taking the time to visit this Post. I wish you blessings and successes in each of your projects. My name is Elvis Sanchez and I am at your service and you can find me here or on my social networks. We will see each other again in the next project. See you soon.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Espero que hayan disfrutado de este trabajo y en la espera de sus comentarios. También darle gracias por tomar su tiempo en visitar este Post. Les deseo bendiciones y éxitos en cada uno de sus proyectos. Mi nombre es Elvis Sanchez y estoy a la orden y me pueden ubicar por aquí o en mis redes sociales. Nos volveremos a ver en el próximo proyecto. Hasta pronto.

foto de elvis con el cuadro  copia1.jpg

instagram_2016_nuevo_logo.jpg

youtube-logo-3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency