Elegance in the heights. Photographing the beautiful pose of birds. ... Elegancia en las alturas. Fotografiando la bella pose de las aves.

image.png

logo-elvis-hive-2.gif


GIF-INGLES-ESPAÑOL.gif


Hello friends of the Hive community, welcome to this space dedicated to drawing and photography. Today I am back with you to thank you for your good comments as well as my realistic drawings and the photographs that I have recently been publishing on the platform for this reason, thank you very much for your support.
Today I want to share with you some photographs that I have been taking in recent weeks and this time I was struck by some birds that visit us in my home and from the top of a tree I managed to take this photograph of this beautiful bird to which we say. Paraulata LLanera or Chuchube.
But investigating a little its scientific name is .. Mimus gilvus. It is a resident bird and breeds from southern Mexico to northern Brazil, and in the Lesser Antilles and other islands of the Caribbean Sea and Venezuela.
Looking inside my patio of my house, it was a good opportunity to look for my camera, to get a little closer using the zoom to take this image that for me I see a very good photograph although I do not have much experience in taking photos but in the same way I want to share this unique image with all of you, I hope you can enjoy it and see you in a soon publication. Happy day.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Hola amigos de la comunidad de Hive bienvenidos a este espacio dedicado al dibujo y la fotografía. Hoy estoy de vuelta con ustedes para agradecerles por sus buenos comentarios tanto como mis dibujos realista como en las fotografías que últimamente estado publicando en la plataforma por esta razón muchas gracias por su apoyo.
Hoy les quiero compartir algunas fotografías que estado tomando en estas ultimas semanas y esta vez me llamo la atención de unas aves que nos visita en mi hogar y desde lo alto de un árbol logre tomar esta fotografía de esta bella ave al cual nosotros le decimos.. Paraulata LLanera o Chuchube.
Pero investigando un poco su nombre científico es.. Mimus gilvus. Es un ave residente y se reproduce desde el sur de México hasta el norte de Brasil, y en las Antillas Menores y otras islas del Mar Caribe y Venezuela.
Observando dentro de mi patio de mi casa fue una buena oportunidad de buscar mi cámara, acercarme un poco usando el zoom para lograr tomar esta imagen que para mi la veo muy buena fotografía a pesar que no tengo mucha experiencia en tomar fotos pero de igual manera se los quiero compartir a todo ustedes esta única imagen espero que lo puedan disfrutar y nos vemos en una pronta publicación. Feliz día.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

To take this picture, a Sony Ciber-Shot DSC-HX400V 20.4 MP camera with 50X Zoom was used.

Para la toma de esta fotografía se utilizo una cámara fotografica Sony Ciber-Shot DSC-HX400V 20.4 MP de Zoom 50X.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

barra separadora transparente 1.png


I hope you have enjoyed this work and awaiting your comments. Also thank you for taking the time to visit this Post. I wish you blessings and successes in each of your projects. My name is Elvis Sanchez and I am at your service and you can find me here or on my social networks. We will see each other again in the next project. See you soon.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Espero que hayan disfrutado de este trabajo y en la espera de sus comentarios. También darle gracias por tomar su tiempo en visitar este Post. Les deseo bendiciones y éxitos en cada uno de sus proyectos. Mi nombre es Elvis Sanchez y estoy a la orden y me pueden ubicar por aquí o en mis redes sociales. Nos volveremos a ver en el próximo proyecto. Hasta pronto.

foto de elvis con el cuadro  copia1.jpg

instagram_2016_nuevo_logo.jpg

youtube-logo-3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency