This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

At the Beach in Bournemouth, Dorset, UK

Oh, I do like to be beside the seaside! Beach huts are a very British tradition. These are a little bit bland but normally they are quite colourful, quirky and very expensive.

I'm very lucky that I have a friend living in Bournemouth, who I visit a couple of times a year. Even though the weather has been a little overcast it is still warm and pleasant.

Bournemouth is the largest resort in Dorset and has about 7 miles of sandy beaches. It was quite busy today as the children are still off school.

Living his best life .....

Mr Pooch reminds me of David Hasselhoff running across the beach in Baywatch!

The photo that didn’t quite make the grade. You can always count on a male to do a photo bomb wee!

Photos by @ellenripley - Julie S. All rights reserved.